Today: $24.99

At other retailer: $51.52

Save $26.53 (51%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Drive Aluminum Silver Vein Finish Exercise Peddler

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • great
    Verified Purchase

    Use everyday while I'm watching TV

    Read More
    Vickie W. May 16, 2017
  • Great for arms
    Verified Purchase

    I tore 2 tendons in my right arm and my physical therapist recommended that I purchase one of these. I put it on my dining room table and it works like a charm. It did slide a little at first but I put a rubber mat underneath it and have had no mor sliding issues.

    Read More
    Elizabeth D W. March 2, 2017
  • works
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for senior working in a slow motion - lol

    Read More
    yolisanjoseca February 14, 2017
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    My husband sits all day at work so it fits nicely under his desk

    Read More
    Carmen M. December 13, 2016
  • Wobbly
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for an elderly friend but it's resistance can't be managed to be uniform and it is wobbly. For someone with impaired motor skills, it's not a builder. It's frustrating. I should have bought the more expensive one.

    Read More
    vlawrence November 21, 2016
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    I love my little peddler it is perfect size to move around from the tv to my desk. I forget I'm doing it

    Read More
    Jordan F. November 19, 2015
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    Delivered fast, and works really well.

    Read More
    Tiffany J. June 4, 2015
  • Kmormiston
    Verified Purchase

    Because of foot problems I cannot go walking anymore. This helps me get the exercise I need. Very easy to use and the price was right.

    Read More
    Karen O. May 3, 2015
  • Perfect for watching TV
    Verified Purchase

    I love that I can exercise while lounging at the same time. I feel accomplished!

    Read More
    monkygirl March 6, 2015
  • Broke on first spin!
    Verified Purchase

    I could tell it was going to be cheap when it wobbled about after I put it together, but when the pedal fell off upon first rotation, it was proven. Returned!

    Read More
    mperrault January 5, 2015
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    This works well for my elderly mother in law to stay active during the winter. It does move around some if you try to go too fast.

    Read More
    lb379 February 13, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    They say you get what you pay for. The Exercise Peddler only cost $** and it is well worth it.

    Read More
    goldilocks3726 February 8, 2013
  • This exercise peddler is a good product.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 90 yr old mother-in-law so she could keep agile. She says it works very well for her. It is keeping her limber so that she is able to continue to walk. I don't think this product will work very well for someone who is already in shape.

    Read More
    pe55er January 11, 2013
  • Peddler
    Verified Purchase

    I purchansed this peddler for my Mom who's in her late 70s and has been complaining of stiffness in legs when she sits. I suggested that she use the peddler while she's watching TV and see if there is a difference in how she feels. She's been using it for a little over a month now and she likes it. She still gets stiffness at times and her only complaint about the peddler is that it moves around too much. The stopper at the end of the legs of the peddle don't really keep the item in place when you're peddling.

    Read More
    greatbuyfinder January 7, 2013
  • Therapy for knee replacement
    Verified Purchase

    This is what the therapist suggested. My husband had bilateral knee replacement and since our lake home is small the Peddler takes up much less room than a bike yet provides the same exercise.

    Read More
    bliz2 December 20, 2012
  • Incorrect Information
    Verified Purchase

    At the time that I made my purchase the produce was billed as completely assembled but arrived in 3 separate pieces. I called to complain and a young man named Tyler was very apologetic and said he would look into changing the product description after contacting Drive Medical. I hung up satisfied, until I attempted to assemble the peddler, and discovered that it should have come in 4 pieces. I called back much more upset. Pablo, the second young man I spoke to was also very apologetic and helpful and I am not expecting the missing piece in the mail. Customer service was great, it's a shame they were needed so much. I find that at 6ft. 3in. tall use of this product is difficult from my easy chair. I have better luck on the bed, just no back support.

    Read More
    bigboy9168 October 2, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    this was well made and very reasonable in price. I am very pleased with this, you can sit in a comfy chair and exercise!

    Read More
    mamahentx October 12, 2011
  • bare bones
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very basic peddler. It slips on hard wood and had flimsy peddals that are dificult to slip into. It was very inexpensive so none of this is a surprise. I put a mat under it to prevent sliding. OK but wish I had spent a little more and gotten a better one.

    Read More
    bklynshopper2 July 14, 2011
  • Super easy to put together!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, just as described and an excellant value!

    Read More
    amyj378 July 9, 2011
  • GOOD !
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my self to use to exercise on bad weather days when I can't walk outside. It is very easy to assemble and take apart for traveling, but I don't think it will be used much.

    Read More
    viviwong January 10, 2011
Sponsored Links