Read All Reviews for Double High QuickBed Queen-size Air Bed Electric Pump Combo

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Coleman quality product
    Verified Purchase

    This air mattress is extremely comfortable and doesn't lose a lot of air if any. I purchased a second one for a family member and they love it as well. Glad I have something to sleep on when I travel and doesn't take a lot of space to transport it.

    Read More
    irishprincess19 March 14, 2016
  • great bed
    Verified Purchase

    easy to blow up and fast shipping

    Read More
    frosted52 August 5, 2015
  • Great air mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Great air mattress. comfortable, goof price, good height so you don't feel like you are on the ground. Used a ton then got a hole, purchased another.

    Read More
    sfgirl09 May 3, 2015
  • Get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is ok for the price but it loses air pretty fast.

    Read More
    jeanne1207 January 3, 2014
  • Love it.
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, very easy to set-up and was extremely pleased with the result.

    Read More
    ohio987 January 3, 2014
  • Really holds the Air
    Verified Purchase

    Had my son and his wife sleeping on it for 4 days straight and didn't deflate it until one month after they left and almost didn't do it then but needed the room. They said it was the best sleep they have had in months. Will be ordering another one for their house for when I go visit them which I am doing this December. It was easy to inflate but you do have to work at getting all the air out to fold it up.

    Read More
    scrap52 November 10, 2013
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Like the height.. very comfortable to sleep on. Queen sheets fit great.

    Read More
    rnrnct October 30, 2013
  • Great guest bed!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for my daughter and so -in-law for when we came to visit. We figured the Coleman name, well known for camping gear, guaranteed a quality product. Set up was easy and quick. It was quite comfortable for the 5 days we used it. It did get a little softer over time, but the info included said that was from the fabric stretching, not because of a leak. It was easy to deflate as well.

    Read More
    pattilew October 18, 2013
  • So Far So Good
    Verified Purchase

    The "overall value" of this bed should be "above average". I bought this based on the brand and on the hope that it would retain air for long periods of time. I've only used it for one night so far, but I will say that it does keep its shape and volume in the body of the bed. The ends can sag as though they don't have much air in them, but who is going to sleep on the very edges of a bed? If you toss and turn at night, this bed stays rather quiet. It's cool that it comes with a pump, and the valve on the bed has essentially two stoppers. Fill it up, push the valve into the yellow stopper and plug it up with the cap. There's minimal air release for clumsy fingers, though I've had my share of airbeds, so I tend to be as lightning fast as I can when trying to keep as much air in it upon fill-up.

    Read More
    am2525 October 2, 2013
  • air bed
    Verified Purchase

    easy to inflate. very comfortable night sleep. loses a little air air....but very good

    Read More
    tjs62459 September 28, 2013
  • Great product for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Used this bed to take on a vacation house to the beach and everyone that had to sleep in it-praised it! I am glad I bought it because when we get unexpected guests in the house- it will be a great asset to have.

    Read More
    ryeli26 September 27, 2013
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    This air mattress is exactly what we wanted. Comfortable and easy to set up. It really IS perfect! Highly recommend.

    Read More
    luvtheburgh September 25, 2013
  • Have to return
    Verified Purchase

    Was super in the beginning. Purchased in July but now it won't hold air I am contacting manufacturer about honoring warranty

    Read More
    dufduf September 23, 2013
  • Excellent Spare Guest Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Great buy! This bed is super comfortable, super easy to inflate and deflate, and actually folds back into the storage bag supplied with the bed. The pump works very efficiently. We used this for a 4-day visitor; never had to add air again once inflated. I did use a king-size mattress pad (also purchased on Overstock.com!) which completely covers the top and sides of the inflated bed, then queen sheets and comforter. Our guests reported a great nights sleep in true comfort.

    Read More
    bjn2 August 8, 2013
  • Great Value and Quality
    Verified Purchase

    My boyfriend and I had to sleep on this for about 10 days while we were waiting for our furniture following a long distance move and found it quite comfortable for an air mattress. We kept it inflated the entire time and only need to add a bit more air twice during the entire time, which was quite easy with the pump. It stores quite compactly and we're quite happy to use it for our short stay guests and camping trips. I definitely recommend the high profile mattress - even when it needed a bit more air, we didn't feel as though we were sinking to the floor below.

    Read More
    brooklynjennyp July 15, 2013
  • Great Air Mattress & Pump
    Verified Purchase

    This air mattress is really comfortable, have used it several times during camping and between mattresses and it has barely lost any air while sleeping on it for several days. The pump is great and is handy to have.

    Read More
    ermarkley June 24, 2013
  • Queen Air Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I found there are many air bed companies out there and decided to go with Coleman because of the good reputation they have with their products. I am very pleased I did! I pumped it up and my son-in-law slept on it four nights without having to add air to it. He said it was very comfortable. I'd recommend it to others.

    Read More
    linda June 7, 2013
  • spare bed
    Verified Purchase

    Product was easy to inflate and deflate and comfortable sleeping for the kids.

    Read More
    bcady290 March 19, 2013
  • So easy to set up
    Verified Purchase

    I received my air mattress in a timely manner and was very satisfied. Once I went to use it I was amazed at how easy it was to just plug in and blow up. It has held air very well so far. It is probably the best air mattress purchase I have bought.

    Read More
    atassainer January 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Connie H. July 7, 2016
Sponsored Links