Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $27.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Doll High Chair and Accessory Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Chair
    Verified Purchase

    Great match for the Badger Basket Doll Crib.

    Read More
    Alma H. August 10, 2017
  • Mammy from nj
    Verified Purchase

    Grandaughter loves playing with this high chair!

    Read More
    njcox January 16, 2017
  • Doll high chair
    Verified Purchase

    Excelente and very good quality I totally recomend this product

    Read More
    Blanca E. November 20, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves hers.

    Read More
    Wayne B. March 14, 2016
  • Good toy
    Verified Purchase

    Our granddaughter loved her doll highchair.

    Read More
    robarb February 5, 2016
  • Doll High Chair
    Verified Purchase

    This doll high chair is sturdy, adorable, and well worth the money.... My granddaughter loves it, and so do I.

    Read More
    Cheryl J. January 13, 2016
  • Grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy and just the right size.

    Read More
    Marcy`s B. November 28, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product. No complaints. Cute and seems to hold up well. My daughter likes hers.

    Read More
    Kellie B. July 9, 2015
  • wanda
    Verified Purchase

    this is not worth the money. It falls apart after a short time playing with.

    Read More
    mabell26 June 9, 2015
  • great addition
    Verified Purchase

    My 4 year old daughter loves her baby doll high chair. Fits in perfectly.

    Read More
    lrmurphy May 1, 2015
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter loves it and very sturdy and nice looking

    Read More
    cagdas February 1, 2015
  • Marilyn F J
    Verified Purchase

    It was purchased as a Christmas gift, it was a cute gift.

    Read More
    Marilyn F. J. December 25, 2014
  • Nice high chair for baby dolls
    Verified Purchase

    Even though the Doll Bed fell apart, the high chair is just fine. It is pretty and my granddaughter is enjoying it.

    Read More
    avery4413 May 22, 2014
  • cute , my granddaughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Very cute, I wish it were a little sturdier. She got it for Xmas so I don't know how long it will last

    Read More
    seagal123 April 2, 2014
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought three of these for Christmas presents. All the parts came with all three & they were easily assembled. I was pleased with the quality & the girls love them. I would recommend for 3-5 year olds. My 6 yr old was a little too tall & will outgrow this toy soon, but she does play with it now.

    Read More
    batonrouge99 January 14, 2014
  • Perfect for Granddaughter!
    Verified Purchase

    It was delivered all set up. Granddaughter loved it. It is stronger than it looks.

    Read More
    karma2777 January 7, 2014
  • Good high chair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 4 year old for Christmas, and she loved it. It was fairly easy to put together and appears sturdy. She uses it for her American Girl Doll and her baby dolls (it's not huge, but big enough for our purposes). We were pleased for the price.

    Read More
    anocc January 6, 2010
  • Great service
    Verified Purchase

    This highchair is a big hit. My granddaughter loves it. It took a little time to put it all together, but it is adorable when finished. I was totally surprised how quickly the package arrived. I ordered Sunday evening, and it arrived on Tuesday, sometime during the day. Great service!

    Read More
    phyllisjm December 30, 2009
  • High chair
    Verified Purchase

    High chair was nice. The plate was cracked.The bib was cheap looking.

    Read More
    augiebear July 22, 2009
  • Doll highchair
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to replace one that I had bought from a very expensive store. This one was all that the other wasn't. It was sturdy, good-sized, well constructed and overall, good quality. I would definitely recommend it, hands down!

    Read More
    jdiane12 January 3, 2009
Sponsored Links