Today $40.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Doll Canopy Bed with Pink Gingham Bedding

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So cute
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves this little bed and it's very sturdy

    Read More
    lfspeer August 24, 2017
  • Sweet bed
    Verified Purchase

    My girls absolutely love these precious beds. They got them for Christmas and absolutely loved them!

    Read More
    beyondpleased January 29, 2017
  • THIS is the bed you're looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter wanted a bed for her American Girl Doll. THIS is IT! Super easy to put together. Her 16 yr. old brother put it together. WAY cheaper than the beds they have at the AGD store. What a joke! This is sturdy and my daughter LOVES it.

    Read More
    Kym F. January 17, 2017
  • sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    well made and sturdy my daughter loves it.

    Read More
    agot November 9, 2015
  • Great Doll Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my granddaughter to use for her American Girl doll and she just loves it! My husband put it together very easily and it seems very sturdy. This was also the lowest price I found after checking several different sites and stores. Shipping was quick too.

    Read More
    hondais1 September 22, 2015
  • grand daughter loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid my grand daughter loves it. Very nice.Much nicer then any at the local stores.

    Read More
    frogjump65 January 5, 2014
  • Worth the purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    The bed assembles easily and is perfect for an American Girl Doll. We also purchased the 7pc Ann Loren comforter set ... you need to fold a baby blanket to create o high loft mattress but in all perfect for the price and definitely great to go with all American Girl accessories at a fraction of the cost!

    Read More
    hlmcbride January 4, 2014
  • Flimsy, but does the job
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this because of the good reviews. It was put together by my carpenter husband. It's wobbly, very thin wood, and the gingham bedding is thin (maybe 100 count cotton) like paper. The canopy fabric gets bunched up because when you tie the ribbons, they move up. And forget about getting this for a little girl that has a younger brother or sister (toddler). They younger child will destroy it in a matter of seconds. Would never buy something from this manufacturer again.

    Read More
    mommyofls December 10, 2013
  • Made a 7 year old very happy
    Verified Purchase

    Even after reading the specifications, we were a little surprised at the size of this doll bed. Make sure you read the specs closely. But, it holds her American Doll perfectly, and appears to be of good quality. Not too terrible to assemble!

    Read More
    Janice C July 2, 2013
  • What an adorable doll bed!
    Verified Purchase

    My 8 year old niece loved this doll bed! It was very simple to assemble, we did it together in less than 15 minutes. It's of great quality and I certainly loved the price!!!

    Read More
    ams746 December 30, 2011
  • Wonderful bed, good price
    Verified Purchase

    An everyday pleasure in my daughters' play world. It is as good as American Girl product.

    Read More
    brightwoods June 28, 2011
  • Adorable beds - fit an American Girl doll perfectl
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these cute little beds for my friends daughters and they loved them. They play with them all of the time.

    Read More
    joe88888888888888 June 15, 2011
  • Doll Bed
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheaply made, but good enough to make a little girl happy. Probably cost a fraction to make in and ship from China, so is probably worth half of what it costs for us.

    Read More
    beddng February 23, 2011
  • cute bed
    Verified Purchase

    the Bed arrived last night & w ( 9 yr old) were able to assemble within 30 minutes. (just a little tricky to get screws lined up right) she loved helping me assemble & she absolutely loves it for her American Girl Doll! the doll fits perfectly. seems very sturdy ~~very happy

    Read More
    tammy29906 February 15, 2011
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter absolutely loves her doll bed. I got it for her to use with her Our Generation doll, which is almost like an American Girl doll. She has it on the floor next to her bed and the doll sleeps in it every night.

    Read More
    wksw January 26, 2011
  • Nice bed
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift from Santa for my 4 yr old daughter for her American Girl doll that Santa also brought. She loved it but she puts a doll in the canopy and one below---so I wished I had gotten her the bunk bed. The materials are of good quality--ours was missing one peg but my handy hubby improvised---so no problem. The price is awesome compared to products sold by AG! I always check Overstock first!

    Read More
    ecclecticly January 4, 2011
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my daughter and her new MT doll. I didn't realize the doll she had was a 23 in doll so the bed is just a touch too small but the quality is great, easy assembly and she loves it. You can beat the price anywhere...I am a bargain shopper!

    Read More
    rpragle December 28, 2010
  • Canopy Bed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a Christmas gift for my 4 year-old daughter. It's half the price of the bed's at the American Girl Doll Store and just as nice. The bed was easy to assemble, of pretty decent quality, and has a price that can't be beat. The only downside is that it does not have a pillow. Otherwise, I am beyond pleased with the purchase.

    Read More
    breeskyxx December 20, 2010
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The bed was very easy to put together. For the price it is great! My daughter's AG fits perfectly in it and it is less than half the cost of an AG bed. She has had it about a month and plays with it often. She totes it around and we haven't had any problems with it.

    Read More
    scubalisa April 28, 2010
  • doll bed
    Verified Purchase

    i bought this for my granddaughter for Christmas for her new doll she was getting from Santa. She was most pleased with it. It was easy to put together and very cute. She's happy, I'm happy.

    Read More
    weezeeanna January 16, 2010