Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Disney's Minnie Mouse Vinyl Hopper Ball Toy

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Keeps her busy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This little Hopper ball does what it is supposed to do, it keeps her active around the back yard. It is intended for use by a smaller child, so pay attention to the weight limit. No complaints with this product.

    Read More
    Annette L. November 26, 2017
  • Great toy
    Verified Purchase

    Just right size for young ones play outdoors

    Read More
    CAB-WA October 31, 2016
  • My niece loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Minnie Mouse themed birthday party for my 3 year old niece - so this was a hit! The price was reasonable. The shipping fee is great. I was a hero.

    Read More
    sueman October 6, 2013
  • Thumbs up from a 3 year old!
    Verified Purchase

    This was really a hit at my 3 year old niece's birthday party. She loves Minnie and loved bobbing around on it. Good price too. It would be more ideal for a slightly larger kiddo but she is a tad on the smaller side. Hopefully she'll be able to play with it for a couple of years or more. Pleased with purchase!

    Read More
    JLNY40 June 11, 2013
  • Jumping Good Time
    Verified Purchase

    My six year old daughter loves this hopper ball. She is 50 inches and 57 lbs. I believe if your buying for a child any bigger than she is, as far as height, this may not be the toy for you. Super cute and super fun I wish they made them in adult sizes:D

    Read More
    detroitdutchess March 17, 2013
  • Disney Minnie Mouse hopper ball
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my 4 yr old grand daughter. I purchased this item for a Christmas present and it was sent out to another state without any delay. I love the fact that I didn't have to pay for shipping and handling. I definitely will be purchasing more items in the future on Overstock.com. Thank you!

    Read More
    lisahill03 January 9, 2013
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    My Granddaughter hops around just a little bit since she received so many new things for Christmas to play with. She did enjoy hopping!

    Read More
    quicken December 30, 2012
  • It's exactly as I needed
    Verified Purchase

    I bought two of these for my grand girls to play with. They like them a lot.

    Read More
    eaglepic September 8, 2012