Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Disney's Fairies Vinyl Hopper Ball Toy

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lots of fun
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for granddaughter for Christmas. Little much inside the house, but he's happy, we put up with a little noise when not good outside,

    Read More
    Celeste S. April 7, 2017
  • Happy MEME
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter happen to see one of these bounce ball's in the store but it didn't look sturdy or well made and the price was way too much. She love's Disney toys so i knew where to look and get exactly what she wanted and she absolutely love's the princess one. Thank you for all your help in making my little one smile and laugh. Overstock never disappoints.

    Read More
    Renee O. December 4, 2016
  • gift giving
    Verified Purchase

    disappointed, too small for toddlers

    Read More
    faith29 November 12, 2016
  • mabry
    Verified Purchase

    durable and grands love it

    Read More
    Daisy M. January 4, 2016
  • Grand Daughter Loves It!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. I remember having these and jumping on them for hours.

    Read More
    precious6 April 21, 2015
  • Nana
    Verified Purchase

    Kids enjoy but air doesn't hold well.

    Read More
    kitty0321 March 3, 2015
  • Disney's Fairies Vinyl Hopper Ball Toy
    Verified Purchase

    Disney's Fairies Vinyl Hopper Ball Toy.The kids Love them a lot.I will keep them in mine for next year.

    Read More
    mischichi3 February 25, 2014
  • overstock hopper ball toy
    Verified Purchase

    It was great my grand daughter loves it so much and I was shipped quick.

    Read More
    lourdesmb December 9, 2013
  • Great Entertainment
    Verified Purchase

    I remember having one of these Bounce on balls as a child. I'm 55 now. They were called Hoppity Hops back then. This is for my grandchild for Christmas an I hope it's enjoyed as much as I enjoyed mine.

    Read More
    marie9110 December 3, 2013
  • Disney's hopper ball toy
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for my granddaughter (age 18 months) inside the house or outside. *****

    Read More
    backseatdriver August 5, 2013
  • OK Ball toy
    Verified Purchase

    I would recommend this for small children or those that don't play rough with it. Kind of small and thinner material than I hoped for.

    Read More
    mrssparkspd July 21, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Irma C. June 22, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser55292 January 23, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michelle G. December 31, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nezini December 26, 2016
Sponsored Links