Read All Reviews for Discovery Kids Teach 'n' Talk Exploration Laptop

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Great learning tool
    Verified Purchase

    This was a good gift but I really wish it came with screen lighting..... I have seen better.

    Read More
    apbcooper December 27, 2012
  • Discovery Kids Teach
    Verified Purchase

    The description was misleading, it showed for 3 yr old but box says 7 and up

    Read More
    carthell1934 December 21, 2012
  • good as describe
    Verified Purchase

    reccomend it to anyone with kids who want them to learn things quickly

    Read More
    chris3110 December 15, 2012
  • Discovery Kids Teach 'n' Talk Exploration Laptop
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for and I hope my granddaughter likes it.

    Read More
    frani01 December 13, 2012
  • they are helful to keep the kids busy
    Verified Purchase

    they work very well the kids love them thinking of buying another

    Read More
    rmr612 August 9, 2012
  • Worst product ever
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my boyfriends son, who is 5. I myself tried to operate it before I gave it to him. It is impossible to see the graphics on the screen as they aren't lighted up. If that wasn't bad enough the font is completely illegible. I'm a teacher and I can barely decipher the words on the screen. Biggest waste of money ever. It now sits on shelf of closet.

    Read More
    pippoops July 20, 2012
  • Learning Laptop...(baby wants to work with mama)
    Verified Purchase

    Great laptop for learning,,but i wish i would have waited for our daughter to be a bit older. she is 2 1/2 but she playes and navigates through it.she is learning a lot of new words.

    Read More
    tamarabat32 May 29, 2012
  • discovery kids
    Verified Purchase

    Not perfect but very interesting for kids. My boy loved it.I even play with it myself when I have free times.

    Read More
    francois04 May 9, 2012
  • Good Learning Stuff.
    Verified Purchase

    Good learning computer for my 6 year old, he's getting more interested in maths, English spellings and general knowledge like never before, thanks to the fun and exciting format of these educational materials....love it!!!

    Read More
    etchibond April 29, 2012
  • good teaching toy
    Verified Purchase

    this was a birthday present for a three year old and she loves it

    Read More
    nosaddad33 April 6, 2012
  • Kids love it
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift to friends kids, but they seem to love it!

    Read More
    tamisove February 21, 2012
  • Outstanding Experience
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this for my 2 year old. Once i showed her how to turn it on/off she was basically able to use it on her own. It is a bit difficlt for her to open and the mouse is not as interactive as i would like. It looks real and keeps her from the older childrens laptops. I think she will be ready for a real laptop next year.

    Read More
    mrslda February 9, 2012
  • Great Item
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty realistic and advanced item for teaching and learning.

    Read More
    soblessed80 January 23, 2012
  • Great Learning Tool
    Verified Purchase

    This little laptop was a Christmas present for my grand-nephew. He uses it constantly and loves it. It will help him out in school

    Read More
    gepetto1 January 15, 2012
  • Teach 'n' Talk Exploration Laptop
    Verified Purchase

    My 7 year old really loves this laptop and the games on it

    Read More
    vengeanceangel January 11, 2012
  • Perfect for young minds
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my nephew, He is 2, going on 12. Always plays with Mom and Dads laptops. Now he has his own that looks just like Mom and Dads! He loves it. It seems to be rugged, he has dropped it a couple of times and no issues! The trouble with other simular products is they do not look like Mom and Dads Computer. They look and feel like toys. Kids are smart. They can immediately spot a toy. Once again, this product looks and feels like the real thing. (Ben) my nephew won't put it down, he plays with it all day long. Way to go on a great toy that looks like the real thing.!!!!

    Read More
    growbaby January 4, 2012
  • really cool
    Verified Purchase

    my grandchildren loves their laptops. don't change the price, it's a great deal.

    Read More
    redd911 January 3, 2012
  • Laptop great for lerning
    Verified Purchase

    The laptop entertained my grandson for hours. Its great to see a fun toy teach so much.

    Read More
    theladyrev January 3, 2012
  • LAPTOPS
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my great-grandchildren. One is three and the other two are 5 yrs. and parents said they were great and the children loved them. We were pleased with them.

    Read More
    worrellaz January 3, 2012
  • Discovery Kids Teach n talk laptop
    Verified Purchase

    The computer doesn't have the games specified. The grandchidren were not satified nad disapointedl

    Read More
    kwigginton January 3, 2012
Sponsored Links