Today: $29.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Discovery Kids 'Teach and Talk' Exploration Laptop

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Computer
    Verified Purchase

    Another toy to grow with my granddaughter

    Read More
    Edward R. March 18, 2017
  • Poor graphics
    Verified Purchase

    Poor graphics and boring and not preferred by grandson. Lacks graphic diversity.

    Read More
    Charlotte A. March 10, 2017
  • I was the hit of Christmas with the present
    Verified Purchase

    My nephew loves this, thinks its real.

    Read More
    sterlingdesignsonline March 6, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter loves playing with this.

    Read More
    vknght January 15, 2017
  • Good education tool
    Verified Purchase

    My niece loved it. It was greatly appreciated by both parents.

    Read More
    OstkUser698161 January 10, 2017
  • Just what was needed
    Verified Purchase

    This was so loved and everything they needed to enjoy for the holidays

    Read More
    Christopher January 5, 2017
  • Black screen, can't see ANYTHING. TERRIBLE
    Verified Purchase

    This is pure garbage. For *** more I could have bought him a notebook in much better condition. Total Rip Off

    Read More
    OstkUser667088 November 23, 2016
  • teach and talk laptop
    Verified Purchase

    grand babies learn so much and sing along with the laptop. thank you.

    Read More
    sharon s. November 15, 2016
  • the actual screen is tiny!
    Verified Purchase

    The screen is deceiving in the ad. It has a built in backdrop so the working screen is only a few inches big.

    Read More
    Molly H. November 10, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my 5 year old nephew before he started kindergarten and he loves it. He had to learn how to use a mouse and keyboard before he started school and this was perfect for him to learn without using mommy and daddy computer.

    Read More
    Angie O. October 25, 2016
  • Keeps them interested
    Verified Purchase

    I get a break ! can actually enjoy some quiet LOL anything that keeps them interested in a healthy way works for me !

    Read More
    Deborah N. August 11, 2016
  • Discovery Kids Teach and Talk
    Verified Purchase

    Not worth spending the money

    Read More
    Michelle B. July 1, 2016
  • okay item
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my 5 yr, but she was too young to understand how to use this. Will hold onto it for longer until she gets a little older.

    Read More
    Andrew Pardine May 28, 2016
  • ok
    Verified Purchase

    Cant see the screen and the screen is very small

    Read More
    lisbek March 4, 2016
  • DALE
    Verified Purchase

    GRAND DAUGHTER LIKES HER CHRISTMAS GIFT. SHE TAKE IT EVRYWHERE

    Read More
    dale k. January 19, 2016
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my niece and she absolutely love it. She is 7 and takes it everywhere she goes.

    Read More
    Beverlymaea January 12, 2016
  • Teach/Talk Laptop
    Verified Purchase

    Got this 4 my 4 year old grandson 4 Xmas, he Luvs it. He says he has a Computer like Nanny's n the office. Very Educational, makes him feel like he has his own computer. Yes he does, thanx!

    Read More
    Octavia F. January 4, 2016
  • Help
    Verified Purchase

    They help me get my package even when i didnt get it

    Read More
    Adny D. December 31, 2015
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    working as expected, but the only problem is , screen is very small(like our mobile screen)

    Read More
    VenuGopalaChary P. December 7, 2015
  • schotzie mama
    Verified Purchase

    Kids enjoyed this product

    Read More
    Terri R. November 30, 2015
Sponsored Links