Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Discovery Kids 'Teach and Talk' Exploration Laptop

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    Kids liked then just took s while to get them to learn and want to play them all the timr

    Read More
    Kayla U. May 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This is made well and is of good quality, and the color is as shown. Matches the listing. A+++ Very happy with my purchase. Shipped out quickly!

    Read More
    Hamcer E. April 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Nice. My nephew loved. Very helpful.

    Read More
    Mineyis D. March 11, 2018
  • Great toy!
    Verified Purchase

    My 3 year old daughter loves her "computer". It would more suit a 4 or 5 year old, but either way she loves it! She repeats the words that it says to her.

    Read More
    conway25 January 7, 2018
  • Teach and Talk
    Verified Purchase

    This was my granddaughter's favorite toy I would buy it again . For other children.

    Read More
    sherry w. December 8, 2017
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loved this. She thought she was big time with her own computer. Good buy for the price. Not that durable, but worth it. She used it more for pretend play.

    Read More
    Susan H. November 8, 2017
  • Laptop
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very educational learning tool and I got 2 of them for my twin grandbabies who are 3 years old. I was surprised that they were able to navigate through the levels at their age. So it is very user-friendly.

    Read More
    Brenda S. August 21, 2017
  • Coren B.
    Verified Purchase

    My kids loved this laptop!

    Read More
    coren b. May 15, 2017
  • Discovery Kids teach and talk
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome! Grandkids have been learning!

    Read More
    Laura V. May 6, 2017
  • Computer
    Verified Purchase

    Another toy to grow with my granddaughter

    Read More
    • Discovery Kids 'Teach and Talk' Exploration Laptop
    Edward R. March 18, 2017
  • Poor graphics
    Verified Purchase

    Poor graphics and boring and not preferred by grandson. Lacks graphic diversity.

    Read More
    Charlotte A. March 10, 2017
  • I was the hit of Christmas with the present
    Verified Purchase

    My nephew loves this, thinks its real.

    Read More
    sterlingdesignsonline March 6, 2017
  • Gift
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughter loves playing with this.

    Read More
    vknght January 15, 2017
  • Good education tool
    Verified Purchase

    My niece loved it. It was greatly appreciated by both parents.

    Read More
    OstkUser698161 January 10, 2017
  • Just what was needed
    Verified Purchase

    This was so loved and everything they needed to enjoy for the holidays

    Read More
    Christopher January 5, 2017
  • Black screen, can't see ANYTHING. TERRIBLE
    Verified Purchase

    This is pure garbage. For *** more I could have bought him a notebook in much better condition. Total Rip Off

    Read More
    OstkUser667088 November 23, 2016
  • teach and talk laptop
    Verified Purchase

    grand babies learn so much and sing along with the laptop. thank you.

    Read More
    sharon s. November 15, 2016
  • the actual screen is tiny!
    Verified Purchase

    The screen is deceiving in the ad. It has a built in backdrop so the working screen is only a few inches big.

    Read More
    Molly H. November 10, 2016
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Got this for my 5 year old nephew before he started kindergarten and he loves it. He had to learn how to use a mouse and keyboard before he started school and this was perfect for him to learn without using mommy and daddy computer.

    Read More
    Angie O. October 25, 2016
  • Keeps them interested
    Verified Purchase

    I get a break ! can actually enjoy some quiet LOL anything that keeps them interested in a healthy way works for me !

    Read More
    Deborah N. August 11, 2016