Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Discovery Kids Teach and Talk Exploration Laptop

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Kids tech
    Verified Purchase

    This little tech device was purchased during XMAs time. It is not really made for 2-5 year old. But, older kids may be able to manage through the details and become bored after time.

    Read More
    virgogirl5 May 26, 2017
  • Mrs. Williams

    very good gift for my grandchildren

    Read More
    Lorene W. December 11, 2016
  • Discovery Kids Teach and Talk Exploration Laptop
    Verified Purchase

    customer was very satisfied

    Read More
    susan w. October 27, 2016
  • Discovery Kids Computer
    Verified Purchase

    The actual useable screen is way too small- would be better off to use entire screen for children to be able to work on and actually see their work. Would not recommend for children or for that matter adults. Too hard to see!

    Read More
    Brenda M. April 8, 2016
  • Very hard to see screen
    Verified Purchase

    Just ok, but not great .....

    Read More
    Jessicah J. February 22, 2016
  • Buyers
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson liked this but it's hard to work with....and my grandson is 5 and very smart and advanced in school computers reading writing and numbers! This is just too complicated

    Read More
    Gloria G. February 8, 2016
  • inferior quality
    Verified Purchase

    would not waste your money, graphics horrible, difficult to see and difficult to use. My 5 yo grandchild was able to use some features independently after being instructed but overall would not recommend.

    Read More
    Elaine B. November 28, 2015
  • Great product for preschool kids.
    Verified Purchase

    My son just loves it. He feels like the "big boys" now.

    Read More
    cindy1313 November 25, 2015
  • Entertaining
    Verified Purchase

    A Christmas present for a four year-old. She loves it. I'm satisfied.

    Read More
    Jacqui C. July 25, 2015
  • Kid tops Labtop:
    Verified Purchase

    The kid liked playing and learning it was great.

    Read More
    Charmell D. May 7, 2015
  • Dreadful product

    Discovery should be ashamed of selling this device. It's poorly constructed, has long lags between the time you try to answer a question and the machine responds and it's screen is difficult to see in good and bad light. Worst gift my kids have received. Will be giving them away.

    Read More
    Jeff R. January 3, 2015
  • Buyer Beware
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered 2 of these for my grandchildren that are 5 and 7, thinking that they would love them, WRONG. Honestly, the item has caused more frunstration than anything. The screen is so dark that the child would have to be right under a light to use it properly. The top doesn't stay in one place when opened for using. I've purchased many things over the years from Overstock.com and have always been pleased, however; this time I'm very dissappointed.

    Read More
    rstonger December 23, 2013
  • Items looked refurbished
    Verified Purchase

    I was so excited to see this item intended to be a gift arrive today. Upon opening the package and inspecting it it looked like the toy had been use before, scratches were everywhere,. .i was so disappointed, i am not sure it it works even, but it looked like the item was a refurbished one. This was intended for a gift and i was ashamed to wrap it up and gift it.

    Read More
    genci December 20, 2013
  • toy laptops
    Verified Purchase

    these are a good toy for younger kids to get accustom to how to use a computer, but the screen is hard to see and it's limited in what it can do and the kids got sick of the learning and games that are installed in it really fast. It's really for a younger child than what's stated in my opinion. They run on batteries, so have a lot handy. They are worth the price though. Kept the kids happy for about a week. Now handing it down to a younger one that likes to act like they are on a real computer.

    Read More
    ddbythec June 14, 2013
  • Was not what I expected.
    Verified Purchase

    The product is still in the box, I only opened one and have been depating whether to return. I was not please with the size of the screen.

    Read More
    tmtjay401 March 1, 2013
  • OK, the screen is too dark to read
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this one for my 14 months old son as he loves playing in our computer keyboard. The product arrived very quickly and I was so exciting to try it. A little bit disappointed as the computer screen is dark and very hard to read. My son only played for about 10 minutes then lost interest.

    Read More
    fayinmaryland February 8, 2013
  • Discovery Kids Teach and Talk Exploration Laptop
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson seems to be enjoying it so I guess it is okay.

    Read More
    macchu49 January 20, 2013
  • laptop
    Verified Purchase

    My grandchildren loved the laptop, very good as a learning tools

    Read More
    shabarb January 11, 2013
  • Discovery Kids Teach and Talk Exploration Laptop
    Verified Purchase

    The only sad thing was i ordered for my niece's Christmas present..It arrived Jan 4.The product is perfect she loves it.Thank you.

    Read More
    winniewinkle1 January 8, 2013
  • grandson loves it.
    Verified Purchase

    we bought this for our grandson for Christmas and his mom has said he plays with it all the time.

    Read More
    debdougl2 January 2, 2013
Sponsored Links