Sale: $21.16

Was: $28.99

Save $7.83 (27%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Discovery Kids Space Mission Maze Globe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • great product
    Verified Purchase

    My child is ADHD and this kept him entertained for hours, trying to move the ball through the maze. Great for hand/eye coordination and brain exercises.

    Read More
    Michelle D. January 28, 2017
  • Ok, just cheap material
    Verified Purchase

    The product is as pictured but cheaply made. The outer plastic is super thin and flimsy compared to other mazes I've tried. Just be careful not to drop it or squish it. Works decent other than that

    Read More
    Tiana W. August 18, 2016
  • Adults love it too!
    Verified Purchase

    Our whole family enjoys playing with it! Just frustrating enough to peak your interest!

    Read More
    mastinsmom April 13, 2016
  • mrs
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson put in the oven and melted

    Read More
    debra s. January 28, 2016
  • Aviator U.S.M.C.
    Verified Purchase

    10 year old I gave this to, for Christmas, loves it . . . . .whenever she can sneak it away from her dad!!

    Read More
    aviator1usmc January 15, 2016
  • Great toy!
    Verified Purchase

    My son, who's 9, loved this toy. He loves to create, invent, work with his hands, legos, etc. So it's a great toy for kids like this!

    Read More
    jaktx30 October 17, 2015
  • Harder than it looks
    Verified Purchase

    This toy takes more concentration and dexterity than our grandson had at the time we gifted it to him. But, the adults even found it challenging. You are to keep the ball on a track which requires you to turn the ball, tilt the ball, and do a lot of maneuvering. With one of the tracks not fastened correctly inside the ball, you could only get about half way through the challenge. Our son is going to try and open the ball and repair (it looks easy...just a screw not tightened down) and I hope it can be fixed. Just think 'older' if you want to give this as a gift and I'm confident most are sold without any defects.

    Read More
    remodelingagain January 2, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Fran C. June 6, 2016
Sponsored Links