Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Discovery Kids Indoor and Outdoor Princess Play Castle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Double treat.
    Verified Purchase

    My grand daughter already had one of these so she used the extra one with a friend and played neighbor princesses with their dolls. Collapsable, so they aren't big to store. That pleases Mom.

    Read More
    timetopray September 16, 2017
  • Fun Castle
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my niece. She loves the castle and it looks great in her playroom. I would reccomend this product and I would buy it again.

    Read More
    nnic April 16, 2017
  • kilo
    Verified Purchase

    broke & fell apart within a week !!

    Read More
    Karen S. November 4, 2016
  • g
    Verified Purchase

    ggggggggggggggggggggggggg

    Read More
    Yolanda D. August 30, 2016
  • Awesome gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this princess play castle as a birthday gift for my 4 year old niece. She loves it and even tried to sleep in it.

    Read More
    OstkUser289475 June 14, 2016
  • My 2-yo niece LOVES her castle tent
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas present for my baby niece. Her grandmother shared that Evie has so much fun in her castle tent. When I asked if it were difficult to put up, my sister shared that the only challenge was keeping the poles in the pocket/slots when putting it up. Once it is put up, it holds up very well and little Evie loves watching Veggie Tales in her castle. Great value, too. I also like the idea of a carrying case to store it in, but I do not know how often that is used; seems princess Evie likes to keep her castle up and running instead of stashed away. That's a good thing!

    Read More
    louisianaladydi June 2, 2016
  • Grandfather
    Verified Purchase

    Goes together easy and my granddaughter loves it. Perfect for 2 yr old with supervision because it could topple if you lean against the sides

    Read More
    gerard m. April 16, 2016
  • Very cute but not very durable
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughters were excited to receive this play castle. They have had it one week and there are rips in 3 places and two of the pole ties have fallen off. I've broken out the sewing kit twice already trying to fix it, but I think it's going to end up in the trash before much longer.

    Read More
    leightron62 April 5, 2016
  • For my princess
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter was delighted and was so excited to open this gift

    Read More
    Carolyn H. March 3, 2016
  • Niece loved it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great toy for the price. My Niece played with it all day on Christmas

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. March 1, 2016
  • Mary Todd
    Verified Purchase

    Very light weight, would blow away outside, but easy to put together and grandkids enjoyed the two we got them...ages 2,4 5.

    Read More
    marytodd February 28, 2016
  • mr
    Verified Purchase

    Grand children having a great time.

    Read More
    Ahmad F. February 1, 2016
  • An Amazing Gift for a 3 Year Old
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my niece for Christmas - she loves to play 'princess' and it was a tremendous hit! She immediately went into her 'pretend world' and was happy for hours!

    Read More
    marciajean66 February 1, 2016
  • Okay for the price
    Verified Purchase

    It was a reasonable price and therefore wasn't meant to last, as with most children's toys. It held up for a few months with constant use.

    Read More
    stuckinacubicle January 11, 2016
  • nice Xmas gift.
    Verified Purchase

    Its a cute place for children to play in. Light weight so you can move it easily. Price was not bad either.

    Read More
    Marisa E. January 8, 2016
  • Christmas Gift for Granddaughter
    Verified Purchase

    She loves playing in her castle and looking out of the side windows.

    Read More
    loranger January 4, 2016
  • Very cute
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter just loved this for Christmas. She was trying to get in it before her dad had it put together.

    Read More
    Betsy D. January 3, 2016
  • Princess castle
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for granddaughter. She absolutely loved it! It is now up permanently in her room lol. Just right for a 2 yr old and her friend to play in.

    Read More
    momididit January 3, 2016
  • Granddaughter gift
    Verified Purchase

    3 year old granddaughter loved this. Thank you.

    Read More
    Lisa K. December 26, 2015
  • Gift for my great- niece
    Verified Purchase

    This is an amazing way for young children to play princesses. Easy to put together; good indoors or out!

    Read More
    Pamela S. December 15, 2015