Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Discovery Kids Indoor/ Outdoor Princess Play Castle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Recommended
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my daughter and she loved it

    Read More
    OstkUser471897 July 27, 2017
  • Great gift!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my niece and she was excited to receive a castle tent. The price was right and it fit the bill for a girl's 4th birthday gift!

    Read More
    kimberly g. July 3, 2017
  • fit for a princess
    Verified Purchase

    I love this castle. I bought it to put in the attic for my granddaughter to play in when she comes to visit. It is the perfect size and she will spend countless hours playing in her castle

    Read More
    Meloney B. May 12, 2017
  • Fun for the princess stage
    Verified Purchase

    This arrived quickly & delighted my young grand daughter, who was in full princess mode at the time.

    Read More
    leighp11 April 6, 2017
  • Princess Castle
    Verified Purchase

    It just arrived today. From the box it looks like it will be up to satisfaction. It's 3 ft. x 4ft. so it is a nice size. I liked that it comes with its own carrying case. Happy!

    Read More
    OstkUser907379 January 26, 2017
  • Cute
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my niece , she loves it

    Read More
    OstkUser298287 January 22, 2017
  • Castle
    Verified Purchase

    This is the cutest. I bought this for my granddaughter's. They love it. Very simple to assemble. Quick and easy.

    Read More
    Tammy W. January 21, 2017
  • vw
    Verified Purchase

    My Great-granddaughter loved this castle ,It was a hit for Xmas Thank you!V,W

    Read More
    valerie w. January 9, 2017
  • Rn
    Verified Purchase

    The kids love it and always have a great time

    Read More
    MICHAEL L. December 8, 2016
  • My daughter loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together, and it's a great size for my daughters room.

    Read More
    raminiraq2k5 August 19, 2016
  • Perfect Little hideaway!
    Verified Purchase

    My two year old loves this princess castle. I laid down a plush blanket, a small pillow, and a few of her favorite stuffed animals and she loves it. She uses it a her hideaway and reads, and plays house in it. I've climbed in there with her and while it's not extremely large it's a perfect size her.

    Read More
    Luis M. May 19, 2016
  • Princess Eleah
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great castle for the little princess! Just what she wanted!

    Read More
    Brenda R. April 18, 2016
  • castle
    Verified Purchase

    My grandchildren love to play in it

    Read More
    monica c. March 14, 2016
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves it great product

    Read More
    Jordan C. February 5, 2016
  • Happy
    Verified Purchase

    my daughter loves this tent, very pleased

    Read More
    Randi B. January 18, 2016
  • Cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this for my granddaughter and she loved it!

    Read More
    mimiplum January 17, 2016
  • Birthday gift
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for our 2 year old granddaughter and she loves it...her mom said that they had just thrown the old one away because they play in it too much...so happy that she has a new one

    Read More
    jeni66 January 13, 2016
  • Still in use 2 years later.
    Verified Purchase

    It was a gift for first granddaughter. Now second grand is loving it. Set up 2 years ago, played with heavily, and still good as new.

    Read More
    Patricia F. January 3, 2016
  • Little toys
    Verified Purchase

    Little kids love it. Indoors and outdoors. Keeps niece busy for hours.

    Read More
    John M. December 29, 2015
  • Great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect and has held up very well

    Read More
    dissgirl December 24, 2015
Sponsored Links