Read All Reviews for Discovery Kids Indoor/ Outdoor Knight Play Castle

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Fun castle
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my nephew for Christmas and he loves it! Great for small kids and it came very quickly. I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    OstkUser1090542 April 16, 2017
  • Great for 2 year old.
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loved this castle...plays in it every day. Easy to store as well.

    Read More
    Joyce S. March 4, 2016
  • Mary Todd
    Verified Purchase

    Easy enough to put in Tent poles, grandkids, 2,4 and 5 enjoyed the 2 we bought. Very light weight, would blow away outside!

    Read More
    marytodd February 28, 2016
  • She loves it! Spends time content inside playing.
    Verified Purchase

    Brought it for my granddaughter. I didn't get pink because she has allot of pink girly toys and castles aren't pink. She couldn't wait for me to finish the easy assembly before she tried getting inside.

    Read More
    dianenyc December 28, 2015
  • castle
    Verified Purchase

    This was not as sturdy as I had hoped. Although fun to play in, it ripped fairly quickly.

    Read More
    theee8r December 22, 2015
  • Play Castle
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson love this....he enjoy betty much his Castle

    Read More
    Luz Evelyn P. November 27, 2015
  • fun
    Verified Purchase

    lots of fun for toddlers and pre schoolers. No complaints at all

    Read More
    mcbnc April 7, 2015
  • Not on my winner's list!
    Verified Purchase

    Sent the first one back as it kept falling down. Poorly put together. The second one had a minor flaw, but by then I was "over it" & kept it. Toddler enjoys it, but I doubt it would last long with older kids.

    Read More
    pmh1947 March 28, 2015
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    Cheap and waste of money. The tent tore apart the same day we opened the box and put up the tent. My 4 year old was devastated

    Read More
    Lauren0713 January 7, 2015
  • This was a Christmas gift.
    Verified Purchase

    My godson enjoys the tent, from a photo it looks good.

    Read More
    netwt8oz January 28, 2014
  • Small but cute
    Verified Purchase

    A little snug when kids want to both be inside, but great size for using in an apartment.

    Read More
    imb49 December 10, 2013
  • My Nephew Loved it
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to my 2 year old nephew for Christmas - he loved it

    Read More
    brink01 January 4, 2013
  • castle

    great castle, kids love it. no instructions were provided on how to install poles. took a few minutes to figure out.

    Read More
    tentries December 25, 2012
Sponsored Links