Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Discovery Kids Digital Camera with Video

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Worked great
    Verified Purchase

    This was a hit with my grandson! And a good buy for me. Delivery directly to his home 2300 miles away saves me a lot of money, too. Thank you.

    Read More
    marianneo May 4, 2017
  • junky for price
    Verified Purchase

    junky for price bought for 10 yr old neice, and it was coming apart on 2nd day and its not like shes rough or anything

    Read More
    Jennifer J. February 28, 2017
  • Okay for fun and play
    Verified Purchase

    Was fun for our oldest when she was little

    Read More
    mandy g. March 5, 2016
  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    kids lost interest did not so a good job

    Read More
    bocajoan January 26, 2016
  • Durable
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this as a Christmas present for a four year-old. She loved it. It's durable and the price was good.

    Read More
    Jacqui C. July 25, 2015
  • Great camera for young kids
    Verified Purchase

    This camera was a gift for my daughter's 3rd birthday. She learned how to use it very quickly and while the images aren't stellar, she is thrilled to look at pictures that she took using HER camera. I don't expect my 3 year old to take professional photos, so the camera is great for her to take pictures and I use an adult camera to take pictures that I want to add to my collection. I'm so glad to have an affordable camera for my young child!

    Read More
    klk314 September 29, 2013
  • Camera
    Verified Purchase

    My 3 yr old G-son is a Ninja and therefore everything he touches most withstand Ninja abuse ;). Highly Recommended!

    Read More
    Woodfingirl March 14, 2013
  • exactly as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    would purchase again it is child friendly and easy to use.

    Read More
    mlcurrey January 21, 2013
  • camera is really neat
    Verified Purchase

    This camera was sturdy for small child and simple to use, really was pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    mrge5b January 17, 2013
  • GRANDSON LOVES THE CAMERA AND WORKS AS ADVERTISED
    Verified Purchase

    MY GRANDSON LOVES THE CAMERA. TAKES STILLS AND VIDEO'S THAT CAN BE DOWNLOADED TO A COMPUTER VIA USB CABLE

    Read More
    doubleaces January 6, 2013
  • kdiscovery camera
    Verified Purchase

    pictures u take are always blurry. I understand there made for children, but when you can't make out the picture whats the need of taking it.

    Read More
    tinagowen January 6, 2013
  • Cute Camera, but....
    Verified Purchase

    Camera is fun, but awkward. The button used to take pictures is on the front of the camera, on the right side. In my opinion, it would have made more sense to put it on the back, so the child's thumb could press the button. Picture quality is less than stellar, and viewing screen is very small. I wasn't expecting fantastic quality, but I did expect better quality than what this camera provides.

    Read More
    carmendick22 January 3, 2013
  • What you would expect from a kids camera
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy oversized camera for small hands to easily grasp, Pictures turn out fine and you preschooler will be delighted. Older kids will probably want something that looks more real and less like a toy.

    Read More
    twistytie January 3, 2013
  • Good camera
    Verified Purchase

    My grandsons had no problem operating this camera. They did have some difficulty sharing it. I'll probably need to get another one.

    Read More
    bdawntemple December 20, 2012
Sponsored Links