Today: $36.49

At other retailer: $40.99

Save $4.50 (11%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Discovery Kids Digital Camera with Video Capability

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • camera
    Verified Purchase

    I bought for my grandson. It is a fun toy and my grandson loves it. Only thing is it small opening to see pictures.

    Read More
    You K. June 7, 2017
  • 2 1/2 year Granddaughter loved this for Christmas!
    Verified Purchase

    My 2 1/2 year old granddaughter loved this for Christmas! Had fun taking pictures of everyone and herself! :)

    Read More
    Donna Marie February 10, 2017
  • Very cute and sturdy!
    Verified Purchase

    My 2 year old is starting to learn to take pictures. It's very easy to use and grip. The pics can be transferred via USB.

    Read More
    Veronica R. January 2, 2017
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    niece loved this kids camera

    Read More
    lateacha b. December 27, 2016
  • Camera
    Verified Purchase

    The camera is nice, our 5 yrs old grandson likes it. We have not figured the video part out yet

    Read More
    Maria S. December 26, 2016
  • Christmas
    Verified Purchase

    Granddaughters love it!! They take pictures constantly

    Read More
    Margaret H. November 16, 2016
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    My 2 and 4 year old live this camera. Made well.

    Read More
    laurajojean September 15, 2016
  • My son loves it
    Verified Purchase

    My 4 year old has Autism and he absolutely loves this! It is not a battery hog at all, and it takes pretty clear pictures.

    Read More
    Mary Ellen S. September 1, 2016
  • Ginger
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter loves this

    Read More
    Ginger W. August 1, 2016
  • kid digital camera
    Verified Purchase

    prompt and truthful. highly recommend.

    Read More
    Brenda L. July 29, 2016
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my grandson and he is able to use it and loves it. He was three when I gave it to him.

    Read More
    Janet C. June 13, 2016
  • Camera
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves it... Down load the pics before the batteries die!! :(

    Read More
    christina d. May 20, 2016
  • Camera
    Verified Purchase

    A little harder to use than I thought it should be but durable.

    Read More
    wakarcher March 15, 2016
  • pretty unuseable.
    Verified Purchase

    photo quality sucks. hard to understand the buttons. a waste.

    Read More
    mugglemaggie March 11, 2016
  • Terry
    Verified Purchase

    This item can't compare to I pads that kids have today. View finder is blurry and the picture quality is not that great.

    Read More
    thnnbrry March 11, 2016
  • GRANDCHILD PHOTOGRAPHER
    Verified Purchase

    Grand babies cannot stop taking pictures. They (3 year old and a 9 year old) cannot stop taking pictures.

    Read More
    BEATRICE JUAREZ March 7, 2016
  • Child's Camera
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 5 year old grandson. He really enjoys the camera.

    Read More
    Yolanda O. March 4, 2016
  • broke within first 10 minutes of use
    Verified Purchase

    broke within first 10 minutes of use

    Read More
    Jada J. February 20, 2016
  • Big hit
    Verified Purchase

    My 3 year old loves this camera with video.

    Read More
    Vanessa V. February 12, 2016
  • Kids ........
    Verified Purchase

    Very user friendly and my grand kids loved it.

    Read More
    mlindasue February 12, 2016
Sponsored Links