Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Discovery Kids Cardboard Color and Play Playhouse

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • huge house
    Verified Purchase

    Big nice art project you can have with your kid. Coleridge I fit in there as an adult with my daughter. We had lost of fun an I can take it down for storage space. Don't leave it outside the tain will destroy it.

    Read More
    OstkUser95205 April 8, 2016
  • katt
    Verified Purchase

    Got here quickly. Granddaughter loved it.

    Read More
    Jerry F. February 9, 2016
  • Fun for the kids
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put together and fun for the kids. Doesn't last too long but long enough.

    Read More
    Jan P. November 30, 2015
  • Very fun playhouse
    Verified Purchase

    As described, w/lots of room for multiple children to play. Item is very large, you will need a lot of markers/crayons.

    Read More
    Holden J. November 23, 2015
  • My 8 year old niece loved this
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent gift. Kept her busy for weeks.

    Read More
    hoosierville November 18, 2015
  • $25 for weeks worth of fun
    Verified Purchase

    My 4 year old and 3 year old boys played with this in our family room for about 3 weeks. It is cardboard after all and probably wouldn't hold up much longer than that. I was surprised it lasted as long as it did. By the time they started to get bored with it (as with most toys) it was ready to recycle. Worth the money!

    Read More
    colorado10 October 3, 2013
  • Good Doing Job
    Verified Purchase

    Good Doing Job ! Great Product , Highly Recomended to Friends . Thanks

    Read More
    AchillesTrade July 25, 2013
  • Better Construction Need
    Verified Purchase

    The house is super cute for any toddler, and my little girl loved it. However, I'm not sure how long it will last. The cardboard could be a little thicker. And the house came with folds already in it, which didn't help the sturdiness of the product. I think the packaging of the house could be better (needs to be bigger, which would eliminate the unnecessary folds), and the house could be constructed with a little more heavy cardboard, and it would make it a much more useful little house for a kid. -And it would last longer for the parent!

    Read More
    nicgalvin June 21, 2013
  • hours of fun!
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson has had hours of fun coloring & playing inside this playhouse....everyon ethat comes to see him gets to color a portion of it too! He loves it!

    Read More
    colsterling May 29, 2013
  • Great little house
    Verified Purchase

    Great for 5 year old girls. Too flimsy for younger kids. Easy to put together. Fun for them to color.

    Read More
    12magoo April 30, 2013
  • Playhouse
    Verified Purchase

    Fun for a little child! The playhouse is just as pictured! My little girl can spend hours coloring and playing in this sturdy house.

    Read More
    aileen89436 April 28, 2013
  • Hours of Fun
    Verified Purchase

    Loads of fun for the entire family. Hours of occupation time, kids love it.

    Read More
    rockstand March 29, 2013
  • Love this!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great little house! Especially for something that's made of cardboard. My daughter loves it. We bought this one and 2 others and she now has a mini town in her playroom. Pretty easy to put together too.

    Read More
    ninetimes March 20, 2013
  • Hours of fun for the whole family!!!
    Verified Purchase

    My 4 grandsons, mom, dad, grandma & grandpa had such a blast coloring this playhouse! We let the 18 month old color the inside of the house and he had so much fun. The rest of us colored the outside and wow what a night of family togetherness and fun!! Your prices are the best I could find too. I also bought one for my 2 granddaughters and they were thrilled!

    Read More
    kellsbells35 February 1, 2013
  • Great gift
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for close friends that have three daughters... it was a great price and it allowed for me to buy all three a gift on a budget. The girls had fun building (easy) with their dad and coloring it too.

    Read More
    carol0708 January 23, 2013
  • Bang for a buck!
    Verified Purchase

    This little house was easy to put together, took just a few minutes. My daughter is having a great time coloring it and hiding out. She has it loaded up with pillows and blankets and is having great fun. You do need some space for it, we have it in our play room. I like that she gets to color it and play in it, and that we can have it until she has had enough and then we can recycle it. But at this time I think that day is a long time off.

    Read More
    jomom3 January 17, 2013
  • Much more fun than just coloring!
    Verified Purchase

    The Playhouse is great! It is much more fun than just coloring and more interesting than a regular playhouse. It can be customised by the kids. Don't forget about its interior. :) Some drawings could be done inside as well. Some pictures could be hung on it. And a lot of "furniture" could be brought inside. The kids really enjoy it!

    Read More
    nellytach January 17, 2013
  • A Hit!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a last minute Christmas gift idea for a friends 2 year old granddaughter.I bought it online and had it delivered directly to the childs home. It arrived Christmas eve, and was a HIT from the very beginning. Her dad put it together in a snap, and she immediately 'moved in' with her blanket and stuffed animals. She loved all the shutters and doors, and pretending it was her house. It was the most amazing sucess I could have imagined, and for the price, it was AWESOME!!

    Read More
    schmidtlex January 11, 2013
  • Exactly what she wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The cardboard is pretty flimsy and we tore it in a couple of spots trying to put it together. I didn't expect much, so I got what I expected! My 7 year old is having a blast coloring and decorating, and that is what we were aiming for. Now, the question is, how long can we realistically expect the house to last???

    Read More
    rjnurs January 8, 2013
  • Discovery Kids Color and Play Playhouse
    Verified Purchase

    My 4yr old daughter got this as a gift and LOVES it, the best $** I ever spent!

    Read More
    chaos13 January 8, 2013
Sponsored Links