Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $28.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Discovery Kids Adventure Play Tent

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fun for all ages
    Verified Purchase

    The kids love this, from crawler to six

    Read More
    LuluCooks July 31, 2017
  • Great size but cheap
    Verified Purchase

    It's cute, son loved it, but cheaply made and thin.

    Read More
    Jaclyn C. April 7, 2017
  • Play tent and tunnel
    Verified Purchase

    My granddaughter plays in it all the time. I am happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Kimberly T. February 7, 2017
  • Just fun
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grandsons and they love it. It is amazing how much time they spend in there with different toys and the tunnel seems to make it more inviting than a regular tent with a flap.

    Read More
    whyma December 13, 2016
  • Christmas gift for the grandkids
    Verified Purchase

    They loved it; fair price and good value.

    Read More
    Dayle B. October 30, 2016
  • A lot of fun for my 2 year old at a great price!
    Verified Purchase

    A lot of fun for my 2 year old at a great price!

    Read More
    eileen3214 March 15, 2016
  • Cici

    My granddaughters love it...especially the crawl through tunnel.

    Read More
    Cheryl S. March 12, 2016
  • Kids like it.
    Verified Purchase

    Fast and easy set-up/take down. Good size for indoors. Plastic liner good for outside play; I would suggest in the shade. Tent and tunnel can be used independently. The tunnel/tent connection is raised about 2-3 inches, putting a strain on the connecting ties when kids crawl through.

    Read More
    Marlene R. February 22, 2016
  • Grandpa
    Verified Purchase

    Quality product, hours of fun, Grandkids love it.

    Read More
    Laurence P. February 10, 2016
  • bought for my nephews
    Verified Purchase

    they love it, they are having lots of fun in their living room with the tent/tunnel

    Read More
    persephone7 January 28, 2016
  • Bon
    Verified Purchase

    Fun easy to assemble tent!

    Read More
    botnia1 January 23, 2016
  • purchaser
    Verified Purchase

    Tent broke and fell on my grandson. He is only 2 and never mistreated the tent

    Read More
    Penny V. January 14, 2016
  • Kathyjl
    Verified Purchase

    The best review is my great granddaughter,she hasn't stopped playing in it ,even Roo the cat loves to get in it with her

    Read More
    KathyJ L. January 4, 2016
  • AnderT
    Verified Purchase

    Received quickly. Perfect condition and great quality!

    Read More
    Tim A. December 15, 2015
  • Great fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased last year for kids that are now 5 and 7. It has held up extremely well and kids still love to play with it.

    Read More
    acmarna November 16, 2015
  • Broke immediately
    Verified Purchase

    Not well made and broke extremely quick.

    Read More
    kathy J. October 7, 2015
  • Nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    A good indoor 'fort' for a rainy day.

    Read More
    NeverPayRetail September 1, 2015
  • The perfect play tent for adventerous kiddoes:
    Verified Purchase

    My kiddoes just loved paying hid and seek ing this great tent. It worked perfectly for them and they just loved it to pieces.

    Read More
    Charmell D. May 7, 2015
  • What a hit!
    Verified Purchase

    Our Grandson loves his tent and tunnel where he spends a lot of time. He tells everyone what a great present we gave him. You made us heros-thank you!

    Read More
    Leigh C. May 7, 2015
  • great fun
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my Gandson and he and his siblings have had it set up ever since. Good and sturdy gor indoors.

    Read More
    Karen B. April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links