Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Discovery Kids Adventure 2-piece Portable Backyard Play Tent with Tube

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Children's tent
    Verified Purchase

    This 'tent' was more than I'd hoped! It was very easy to set up. The children love it and play in the tent every day! We keep it set up so they can use it as much as they want!

    Read More
    mmltarheel January 10, 2013
  • As Expected
    Verified Purchase

    As I expected, the item was well received by both child and parents. The birthday girl immediately wanted to "go in" so the dad had to erect it. This is a fun item for any 2+ year old.

    Read More
    chulatrini August 3, 2012
  • No-Go.
    Verified Purchase

    Does not last; supports for cabin break and become swords (EEKS!). Tube remains useful.

    Read More
    beth73868991 February 25, 2012
  • The kids love this
    Verified Purchase

    My grandchildren love this, but it is high maintenance as it becomes detatched and has to be reassembled. Kids do not know how to handle gently, especially 3 little boys.

    Read More
    jackielpn0124 January 17, 2012
  • The poles that hold the tent up are pathetic
    Verified Purchase

    The one thing that makes this product worthless is they supplied poles that are way to flimsy.

    Read More
    guyindallas January 3, 2012
  • Cheap product, broke before completing setup.
    Verified Purchase

    The pieces used to support the tent are not flexible enough, they both bent in half while trying to put the tent up. Two of the four corner pockets tore loose and had to be sewn back on. I ended up going somewhere else and buying a different tent for a lot less.

    Read More
    pauldhh December 26, 2011
  • It broke before the kids could even touch it
    Verified Purchase

    The was supposed to be a X-Mas gift. When it was being assembled the cheap plastic poles, that are suppoed to support the main tent, bent. The tent won't stay up and of course now the tunnel is the only usable part. Too bad, the kid were really excited, and then really let down. I will be returning this and I doubt that I will buy anything by this brand maker.

    Read More
    najab December 25, 2011
  • Do not buy this Cheap Product

    The poles are thin hollow plastic, and instantly bend upon set up, making the tent completely unusable, I would not bother replacing it because the poles would bend again, unless you can somehow get better poles for support DO NOT BUY this product.

    Read More
    mlly01 December 25, 2011
  • Great service Overstock.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for a gift. It arrived promptly at my door. Thanks Overstock.

    Read More
    caward December 13, 2011
  • tent is very poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    tent is very poor quality. plastic frame is very flimsy and bends easily. once the plastic frame bends it's ruined. very disappointed in the tent. however, the tunnel is of good quality and 2 year old my son enjoys playing in it.

    Read More
    texas14 November 27, 2011
  • Cheap Material~

    Bought it at Kohls on sale, 50% off! Still a waste of $20! The pipes to hold it all open are cheap plastic. The tunnel does not stay in place and the tent does not hold it shape. I have a 3 year old boy ad after putting it together, he went in and through the tunnel and is came apart. The material part of it is super thin and cheap. I will be returning! We had a tent from Ikea that was $XX and was so much better quality!!!

    Read More
    ameliadelia November 18, 2011
  • Fun Tent for My Kids!

    We had fun with this tent! Got it up and the kids loved playing with it. They took it outside and had fun for a few hours this summer. I think this is a delightful item with great value!

    Read More
    lisa09 November 16, 2011
  • tunnel and tent
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my grandson's birthday. He loves it.

    Read More
    mtbrown86 November 10, 2011
  • Difficult to put together smells like mold
    Verified Purchase

    this was very difficult to put together and it smelled like mold...we threw it away...wasn't worth sending back.

    Read More
    tortuga2001 November 10, 2011
  • Fun tunnel and tent
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson uses this as his little get away. Its in their living room right now and doesnt take up a whole lot of space. He enjoys the tunnel and has now put his blankie in the tent. Its a great toy for this age and he loves it. I got this for two of my grandsons so far and each have really had fun wtih it!

    Read More
    woeman November 3, 2011
Sponsored Links