Today: $28.99

At other retailer: $45.04

Save $16.05 (36%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Discovery Kids 69-piece Wooden Castle Block Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Blocks for grandkids
    Verified Purchase

    The gift made a hit with the kids. Great quality as if it came from boutique toy store.

    Read More
    Dayle B. October 30, 2016
  • Learning Toy
    Verified Purchase

    Great learning toy. Good quality. Looks just as it is pictured.

    Read More
    appearance October 11, 2016
  • Jean
    Verified Purchase

    A young boy loved them. Great gift.

    Read More
    OstkUser73837 June 7, 2016
  • Excellent toy
    Verified Purchase

    I gave this to my 3 grand kids for Christmas ages 10-4 and they all play with it all the time. Stimulates imagination and creativity. Pieces are big enough to makethem easy to handle!

    Read More
    cubanita1953 May 20, 2016
  • Great building blocks!
    Verified Purchase

    I babysit children from infant to 6 years old and these blocks are always a hit. So glad I bought them. I highly recommend them.

    Read More
    Leslie1 K. May 11, 2016
  • Sandy
    Verified Purchase

    They work well with our other blocks.

    Read More
    Sandra C. April 18, 2016
  • Wooden castle set
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson has thoroughly enjoyed playing with these castle blocks. We haven't seen a Lego since I bought this product. I will probably buy him another set so that he can increase his building creativity.

    Read More
    OstkUser100158 April 13, 2016
  • Hours of fun
    Verified Purchase

    Imagination endless. I want another set!

    Read More
    overtorch April 10, 2016
  • d1x14
    Verified Purchase

    wonderful I had fun playing with it and was almost sad when the kids took it home!!!!!

    Read More
    Polly H. April 7, 2016
  • Castle building blocks
    Verified Purchase

    My grand daughter loves these

    Read More
    OstkUser96910 March 30, 2016
  • Angelle
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent wood block set, very good quality

    Read More
    Denise L. March 26, 2016
  • BLOCKS!
    Verified Purchase

    Always a hit. Gotta love the classics.

    Read More
    Leslie B. January 29, 2016
  • David
    Verified Purchase

    Me and my grandson spends hours building and rebuilding with these pieces😊

    Read More
    DAVID r. January 26, 2016
  • Interesting shapes
    Verified Purchase

    These went well with other plainer blocks. Interesting shapes. The visual appeal of tower tops and arches made this addition very worthwhile.

    Read More
    Marsha M. December 25, 2015
  • Great for an imaginative child!
    Verified Purchase

    Allows so many opportunities for imaginative play! Fabulous!

    Read More
    ruralcustomer December 22, 2015
  • Toys are easy
    Verified Purchase

    I got this part of my order almost the next day. Great for that Part.

    Read More
    Bradford H. December 8, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Kids loved: integrated wonderfully with their other block sets!

    Read More
    Leticia B. November 20, 2015
  • Quite a hit
    Verified Purchase

    Grandkids loved making houses

    Read More
    Margaret W. November 19, 2015
  • Fun and Imagination go Hand in Hand!
    Verified Purchase

    Love these blocks! The grandkids get them out every time they visit. Sturdy blocks to build castles, bridges, and IMAGINATIONS!

    Read More
    Michelemybelle July 10, 2015
  • Not like Melissa and Doug blocks
    Verified Purchase

    These are much smaller than I was expecting. Not as nice as the other blocks we have.

    Read More
    Hilary R. April 23, 2015
Sponsored Links