Today: $129.98
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Dirt Bike Yellow 6 Volt Battery Operated Ride-on

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Operated Ride On
    Verified Purchase

    My great-grandson has not road on this he seem to think he going to fall over am going give him more time.

    Read More
    Barbara R. April 1, 2017
  • Bought this for three year old
    Verified Purchase

    Great Christmas gift. Good for little guy, doesn't go to fast. Charges quickly.

    Read More
    Bridget O. January 21, 2017
  • Grandson thrilled!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assembled. Watch for quick response when power button is pushed.

    Read More
    Michael K G. January 9, 2017
  • CJS
    Verified Purchase

    Shipment arrived very fast. Haven't put together yet.

    Read More
    OstkUser229749 November 30, 2016
  • Ms.JRC
    Verified Purchase

    My lil man loves the big look for his size !

    Read More
    Judi C. June 30, 2016
  • Coolest!
    Verified Purchase

    My great nephew loves his bike. Bought it for his birthday and it was the only present that he even wanted!

    Read More
    gottaracechic June 20, 2016
  • gary
    Verified Purchase

    great buy. Grandson loves it and has put lots of "miles" on it.

    Read More
    gary j. March 23, 2016
  • Didn't work at all
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Christmas gift for my granddaughter. Her dad assembled it pre-Christmas and it didn't work at ALL. The battery wouldn't charge. Very disappointing! Luckily she didn't know she was getting it so SHE wasn't disappointed. Usually I have good luck with Overstock but not this time.

    Read More
    cflbf March 14, 2016
  • For Grandson
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my 5 year old Grandson,, it's a little smaller than I thought but he loves it. He will get one summer of fun with it before I have to get something bigger

    Read More
    OstkUser80847 January 26, 2016
  • Great gift for my 3 yr old son--he's tall.
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great Xmas gift for my 3 yr old son. My son is very tall for his age, so if you have a smaller 3 yr old I would recommend waiting a yr. This bike is perfect for a average sized 4-5 year old.

    Read More
    Toyat79 January 8, 2016
  • M
    Verified Purchase

    My 21/2 year old grandson loved this!

    Read More
    debbie m. January 7, 2016
  • He is excited to ride
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for my 5 year old grandson. It hasn't been put together yet since it so cold in the city I live in. I hope all will well..

    Read More
    Jolanda M B. January 5, 2016
  • Zelda
    Verified Purchase

    A few more pieces than I thought we would have to put together. However the product was just what it said ,and for the price we were very satisfied. I would recommend this one.

    Read More
    zeldatweed December 28, 2015
  • Grandmother ms
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loved this from Santa

    Read More
    OstkUser53107 October 13, 2015
  • Had to return
    Verified Purchase

    Had the bike for a two days and the electric motor stopped working, the bike ran fine until that happened. Returned the product the people where very helpful, so when I get the new bike ill do another review.

    Read More
    bgh73 September 24, 2013
  • Positive
    Verified Purchase

    It's beautiful, I love it can wait until my grandson ride it

    Read More
    china1992 June 28, 2013
  • Dirt bike
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this bike and has ridden it every day since Christmas Eve. It is very cute and my husband said very easy to assemble. I was a bit concerned about the size because I wasn't sure how the manufacturer was measuring it but it was bigger than I thought and absolutely perfect for a 3 year old. However his sisters who are 6 and 8 are a bit too big so I'm guessing it will probably last until he's about 5, but for the price it was a great deal. My husband is a bit concerned that the battery may not be replaceable but it seems to be holding up well so far.

    Read More
    motherof2girlsnaboy January 4, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    OstkUser807933 March 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Patricia D. December 22, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Loretta N. December 14, 2016
Sponsored Links