Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $9.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Denver Broncos Dangle Logo Earrings

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fun gift
    Verified Purchase

    There earring were a fun gift for a Broncos fan

    Read More
    1dcamper July 8, 2017
  • Super!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice for the bronco fan! Ordered for my daughter and she loves them. They are good size, not to big, not to small.

    Read More
    Teresa M. January 2, 2016
  • Great Gift for a Broncos Fan
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as a gift. They were well constructed and the Logo is spot on. These lightweight earrings move well and would be a great addition to any Denver fan.

    Read More
    tejas2 April 22, 2015
  • Like the ear rings. Hate the team!
    Verified Purchase

    Wife is a big Broncos fan. Had to swallow my pride to purchase these. GReat for you Broncos fans!

    Read More
    rocdj1 June 18, 2014
  • love, love, love the earrings
    Verified Purchase

    these are great earrings, only wish is that they were just a little larger

    Read More
    marciedoyle March 4, 2014
  • not good
    Verified Purchase

    These earrings are identical which makes them face opposite directions when they are in my ears.

    Read More
    carolfarr February 19, 2014
  • Denver earrings
    Verified Purchase

    The Bronco's earrings are adorable, and I can hardly wait to wear them this upcoming season. My boyfriend is a huge fan and since I didn't have a pro team I adopted his last season. It makes him very happy that I support him and his team. Great price. Authentic NFL gear. Very pleased!

    Read More
    angiew1999 February 10, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    wende m. February 28, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    edward2000 January 18, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Naomi K. October 25, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Virginia s. September 20, 2016
Sponsored Links