Today: $57.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe XL Motorcycle Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Harley cover
    Verified Purchase

    Should have purchased a large as the extra large is too big for the bike.

    Read More
    veronica19157 January 11, 2017
  • Doreen
    Verified Purchase

    Luv this cover. Keeps my bike clean

    Read More
    doreen g. September 6, 2016
  • Perfect fit and looks great
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the XL just incase and it fits very generously over the Harley 1200 roadster with all the bags. Lots of room to spare. Great price and seems to be made well. Thank you again to Overstock. This was a big savings.

    Read More
    scoop530 September 20, 2013
  • Deluxe XL Motorcycle Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality materials, fit is good my purposes, value is A+

    Read More
    steve98a February 28, 2013
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    This was for my son's motorbike a Triumph. It fit well and aseems to keep the rain etc out!

    Read More
    malachaag January 8, 2013
  • Quality product with important good description
    Verified Purchase

    Usually, I purchase merchandise in store that I can touch, etc. I was impressed with the quality. I cover 2 bicycles with it! Would recommend product.

    Read More
    joemare December 11, 2012
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    my honey loved this for his bike! great price and great quality

    Read More
    sherrij1 December 11, 2012
  • Works as desired
    Verified Purchase

    Works great, kept in garage works well to keep the dust off.

    Read More
    satisfied07 July 17, 2012
  • Well covered
    Verified Purchase

    This was a great buy for the price. Anything in stores was more than twice the cost. The material is very durable and has done a good job of protecting the bike in a recent rough thunder storm. It covers all the way down to the wheels. If this cant do the job then you need a garage for sure. Buy it!

    Read More
    shopmagic May 31, 2012
  • Good Quality Cover
    Verified Purchase

    This cover fits my husband's Harley Street Glide with the full ferring and hard side bags. He is very happy with the quality of the cover and the price.

    Read More
    capegp May 25, 2012
  • Awesome cover!
    Verified Purchase

    We own two motorcycles and by far this has been the best cover purchased.

    Read More
    butterfly May 8, 2012
  • Worth Every Penny
    Verified Purchase

    This item was well worth the money. It is as good if not better than a cover you can buy at the Harley Davidson store for 100+ dollars. We bought this to cover our Harley Davidson Softail Deluxe and it fit like a glove! So happy we found it!

    Read More
    gayler1 April 25, 2012
  • Quality of this cover exceeded my expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted an economical alternative to the covers sold by the motorcycle dealer. Sans the bike brand logo, is essentially the same cover! Gret buy.....

    Read More
    awham March 3, 2012
  • Bike Cover
    Verified Purchase

    So far, I'm happy with the cover. It is actually and XL and will fit a dresser with room for a touring bike if needed.

    Read More
    jbsunny February 29, 2012
  • Motorcycle Cover
    Verified Purchase

    If you need a large Motorcycle cover, the product is good. I have bought a few during the years. The cover does not last more than 3 years without get ratty looking. Weather does harsh things. I highly recommend this cover.

    Read More
    1tblafford December 1, 2011
  • Great cover.
    Verified Purchase

    High quality cover. Purchased for a Suzuki Vstrom DL1000 and it fits perfect.

    Read More
    egatimra October 1, 2011
  • Good Fit For Touring Cruiser
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this cover for a v-star 950 LT with a medium height windshield, saddlebags and sissybar. The cover fits very well for this bike but probably not for anything larger.

    Read More
    joevstar September 28, 2011
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    i previously owned the extra cheap covers from discount stores (which usually last 1 riding season because they rip up),,, the crazy thing is, this cover only cost around *** more than the cheap covers, & it's MUCH better quality,,, wish i would have purchased this cover from day 1,,, would have saved a lot money from having to buy a new cover every year,,, i ride a stretched kawi zx14, & it covers my bike perfectly,,, also this cover does a great job keeping your bike dry during rain storms,,, i'm luving it

    Read More
    gbryder September 21, 2011
  • motorcycle cover
    Verified Purchase

    Glad to have a cover that fits the bike I have a VTX 1300R , Having a heat resistant lower should help me from melting this one. It fits well of course it is cumbersome but has to be big enought to cover the entire bike. The rubber elastic cording around the bottom helps keep it on.

    Read More
    katwil August 25, 2011
  • Above Expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This is well-made out of heavier material, not like the cheap0 poplin kind, with very good grommets for securing reasons and would say this is indeed extra large, being able to fit most bikes well enough to be able to lock away thugs' eyes and weather, of course! Definitely heat resistant as well!

    Read More
    namnibor August 29, 2010
Sponsored Links