Today $57.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe Pop-up Truck Sport Tent

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pop-up Truck
    Verified Purchase

    My son loves this! It's a great space saver, as it folds down. I also added balls in the back of truck which he loved.

    Read More
    OLIVIA B. May 23, 2016
  • Fun for little ones
    Verified Purchase

    My grandson loved his until he grew too old to find it fascinating.

    Read More
    Margalo A. April 27, 2016
  • So much fun
    Verified Purchase

    My niece loves the truck. Great for imaginative play.

    Read More
    suncrestgal December 12, 2015
  • fun
    Verified Purchase

    this pop up truck tent has been a lot of fun for all my grand kids from the ages of 1 1/2 to 12 yrs old... they all like the truck, we put a chair in the front and they drive to "work" they like to play with the basketball hoop also.... and its fun inside and out in the yard.. hose it off and its clean you can even take it with you on outings and it gives the kids something to do. we love it :)

    Read More
    Rozalia J. August 30, 2015
  • Pedestrians get out of the way!
    Verified Purchase

    Gave this to a grandson who has a huge room. He loved it. Too big for my small apartment.

    Read More
    marymurban August 2, 2014
  • Great entertainment value for a reasonable price!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the Deluxe Pop-up Truck Sport Tent for my 16 month-old grandson, along with the Intex colorful plastic ball set, for Christmas. It was an all-around hit! He loves sitting in the truck bed and throwing balls at the basketball hoop, throwing balls outside the trunk and then retrieving them, and opening and closing the cab door. It was the toy he kept coming back to the whole day we spent with him, and it offers great possibilities for imaginative play.

    Read More
    jsotr February 11, 2014
  • great item! exactly what i asked for!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect condition, it arrived in a reasonable amount of time! Just in time for Christmas.

    Read More
    mjackson84 November 23, 2013
  • Made tough, very cute!
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my son's 3rd birthday party and have used it numerous times inside and outside on the grass. It has endured a lot of play from many kids and it's still holding up well! Easy pop up to open and twist to close. Highly recommended!

    Read More
    dzee November 9, 2013
  • Lots of fun!
    Verified Purchase

    Lots of fun for the kids to play with. Easy to put together but not easy to fold down for storage. Stands up to abuse from toddlers climbing in and out. The basketball ring is not large enough for a ball to go through.

    Read More
    miamisue January 13, 2013
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    great toy for kids. easy to assemble and stores away taking up minimal space. does not come with a basketball.

    Read More
    rpaulguzman May 30, 2012
  • good toy for a boy who likes trucks
    Verified Purchase

    This isn't the sturdiest but it's a fun set up for my son. I like the fact it collapses down.

    Read More
    rokstr February 29, 2012
  • Nephew has decided to live in tent
    Verified Purchase

    My 3 year old nephew has now taken up residency in this tent. It has provided hours and hours of fun time for him. He LOVES it.

    Read More
    gepetto1 January 19, 2012
  • Big Fun
    Verified Purchase

    This truck tent is pretty big, which isn't so good for the parents, but is great fun for the kids!

    Read More
    jennifario December 8, 2011
  • Deluxe Pop-up Truck Tent
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my grandson's 1st birthday party. It was an outdoor party and there were kids from 1 - 13 in attendance. I found a bag of 100 plastic balls to put in the truck bed. This was a big hit with the kids from 4 - 7. They were quite rough with it and it held up well. There will be another family party next month, and I'm sure the kids will be looking for it.

    Read More
    mamapb May 22, 2011
  • ZOOM ZOOM
    Verified Purchase

    My 2 year old loves this truck! I like that you can fold it up and put it away when he is done. My son is very rough with it and it is still in great condition!

    Read More
    angiegirll March 4, 2011
  • seems like a winner
    Verified Purchase

    This was a Xmas gift to my nephew in another state, & was sent directly to him so I did not see the actual item, but they sent me pictures of Ryan playing in it and his grandfather interacting with him in it. They loved it & the fact that it folds up for storage.

    Read More
    llmarko January 24, 2011
  • Very Happy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my son (he is three-years-old) for Christmas. He loves it. He has so much fun playing in it. At the end of the day, I love being able to fold it flat and store it behind our entertainment center.

    Read More
    ellensue January 11, 2011
  • Fun tent truck
    Verified Purchase

    My 20 month old LOVES this tent truck. He plays in it for a LONG time. He enjoys moving the steering wheel and pretending he's driving, playing basket ball, and playing with other toys in the "bed" of the truck. If you put a blanket on the top of the bed it turns into a fort and he loves that too. He also likes to play peak a boo through the mesh windows. It's a great toy and offers the imagination to go wild. What's also nice is that it folds up in a second and you can store it under the couch or bed when it's time to clean up at the end of the night. I highly recomend this toy. Overstock offers it for the least amount of money I've shopped at elsewhere.

    Read More
    goddessakire January 2, 2011
  • So Cute
    Verified Purchase

    The truck pop up tent is so cute. It was packed so well, and in such a small box! It is precious, not sure if it is the tent or my 20 month old grandson, but he loved it. He, his Grandpa, and 2 med. size dogs got in the truck cab and he thought it was so funny! I am sure he will have lots of fun with this. The steering wheel is blow up, which is OK. I think it was a hit with everyone.

    Read More
    deesee5 December 31, 2010
  • great product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the pop-up truck for my son who is 21 months and very active. He loves it! He loves throwing the ball in the hoop that is in the back of the truck...the only thing is it didn't come with a ball and the size of the rim and net is very small - good thing we had a soft bball that fit. I couldn't ask for more for the price, it was very affordable and my son will play in it all day.

    Read More
    kellithomas03 December 30, 2010
Sponsored Links