Starting at: $50.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Deluxe Motorcycle Half Helmet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Sits too high..
    Verified Purchase

    Decent 1st helmet but not a keeper. It sits too high on my head and too wide. Good patting. ships quickly

    Read More
    heather p. October 6, 2016
  • Deluxe Motorcycle Half Helmet
    Verified Purchase

    Deluxe Motorcycle Half Helmet was not what I expected the chin strap has ear covers that are uncomfortable and distracting the zip off neck air protection had ripped seams I wasn't happy with this purchase this is something I needed to hold in my hands before purchasing anybody want to buy a helmet from me.

    Read More
    ericyoung16 September 20, 2012
  • DOT

    This is a good helmet. It fits and feels great. However, the DOT label is in sticky letters on the back, and the T has already come off on mine, just from riding. I don't know about the rest of the country, but in NC, cops are pretty big sticklers for a DOT label on the back. I have printed this page and keep it in my saddle bag so I can show a cop if he gives me a hard time.Other than that, it's a great helmet.

    Read More
    brentisimo August 30, 2009
  • review
    Verified Purchase

    very nice = fit was accurate = shipment was fast as usual

    Read More
    gepekim July 1, 2009
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The helmet is perfect. It fits exactly how I wanted. My friend got this same helmet for more than $100 more than what I paid. He was not very happy..hehe, Go Overstock.com

    Read More
    charmedenergy June 19, 2009
  • motorcycle helmet
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the product. Well made and looks great. Thanks

    Read More
    Anonymous December 25, 2008
  • Snugg Fitting
    Verified Purchase

    It's a good motorcycle helmet for the price.I bought 2 of them one for me and the other for my wife.We like it so far wore it about 10 times in the last three weeks.

    Read More
    Anonymous September 14, 2008
  • nice second helmet to have
    Verified Purchase

    A great second helmet to have when I don't want to be closed in by my modular helmet, but not as good looking as I had hoped. It is bulkier than most half helmets, but that only means safer! Nice zip -off ear cover for cooler days. good construction. I will buy more in other sizes to have for friends to use when they ride with me.

    Read More
    wrigley13 June 16, 2008
  • great helmet for the money!!
    Verified Purchase

    Great helmet for a scooter, and you can't beat the price. Size does seem to run a little small, so get the next size up.

    Read More
    skier684 May 21, 2008
  • Helmet
    Verified Purchase

    It is exactly as described. Size is right. great buy.

    Read More
    o24u September 4, 2007
  • Motorcycle half helmet
    Verified Purchase

    product came exactly as advertised and delivered on schedule, quality and workmanship were equal to ones I had examined in-store at higher costs. definitely the best buy for basic standard use.

    Read More
    Anonymous July 22, 2007
  • Unhappy with helmet
    Verified Purchase

    This helmet says a size M adult, but is too small. It sits oddly on the top of my head offering little to no protection at the sides - I felt like only the crown of my head would be adequately protected. This helmet works better for my children, so I will keep it, otherwise, I would have returned it by now.

    Read More
    newnoel June 10, 2007
  • Happiness in A Helmut
    Verified Purchase

    Excellant Quality At An Affordable Price ! I Would recommend these Half Helmut's To All That Have An Interest In Them.

    Read More
    glyderyder June 2, 2007
  • Just what I needed!
    Verified Purchase

    The helmets are for my teen children,scooter riding and they are perfect.not too big,or small.

    Read More
    yummymummy June 1, 2007
  • Deluxe Motorcycle Half Helmet
    Verified Purchase

    Merchanise arrived timely and was what I ordered. For the cost I think it was a good value.

    Read More
    bosco44 May 16, 2007
  • Excellent Helmet
    Verified Purchase

    Helmet fits great, a lot more comfortable than the ones I tried at the cycle shop. Great cushions inside, top notch. The Price is unbeatable.

    Read More
    Anonymous May 9, 2007
  • Great Helmet
    Verified Purchase

    After using it a few times now I've found it to have a lightweight, snug and comfortable fit. The visor has stayed on well at high speeds and the removable neck curtain is a plus. A Fashion-Yes for "Scooter-wear."

    Read More
    hurricaneskeeter April 29, 2007
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jason C. June 2, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    keaco5 July 19, 2016
Sponsored Links