Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Delta Lady Pro Hybrid Right-handed Golf Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • ladies golf clubs
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set of clubs; but they are meant for a women that is under 5'7. I feel that the clubs are too short for me( I am 5'7). Shame because they are very good quality.

    Read More
    felix4 January 14, 2013
  • Great Clubs
    Verified Purchase

    I've been golfing for a few years and I definitely recommend this set. This is the first I've had where I have Hybrids and I like them. I went to the driving range and have played two rounds of golf with these clubs and they swing great. For intermediate golfers I recommend purchasing a separate driver. Because its a 14 loft, I can hit the 4 Hybrid as far as my Driver.

    Read More
    lh18 September 12, 2012
  • great clubs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Just started to use these clubs, takes some getting used to the hybrids, I have been able to get 200 yds with the driver, so far it seems that they will be fine (much better than my old hand me downs for sure)!! They look good and feel good however gonna keep my 3 iron until I am used to using my 3 wood...

    Read More
    charliegirl2 July 11, 2012
  • Delta Lady Pro Hybrid Right-handed Golf Set
    Verified Purchase

    I am just learning to play golf and needed some clubs. I started to buy an old used set and then I saw these clubs on ebay at a much higher price. I searched the net and found them on Overstock.com at just a little more than half the ebay price. The reviews I read here definitely made up my mind to buy them. The clubs are BEAUTIFUL and excellent quality. I love the red color. (I just couldn't see myself using ladies' clubs that were pink or purple.) The clubs match my new golf cart and I bought a red and black golf bag. The set is a knockout! I love playing with them and I smile every time I look at them. My husband tried them out and he thinks they are great also. I may not be able to play well (yet), but I will sure look good while I'm learning and that's half the battle! Treat yourself and buy these clubs!

    Read More
    beckyboo1 June 23, 2012
  • Delta Lady Pro Golf Clubs
    Verified Purchase

    These clubs are great for a beginning golfer. The quality for the money spent, is quite acceptable.

    Read More
    patihughes3 March 1, 2012
  • Not much of a golfer
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not much of a golfer but these matched my bag and do what they are supposed to.

    Read More
    mrskopas January 13, 2012
  • Nice looking set. Feels good in the hands.
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent beginner set. Even the pro's have switched to the hybrids. Nice set to begin the game. Of course the price.

    Read More
    stktrader7 December 15, 2011
  • Excellent clubs for the low price!
    Verified Purchase

    Great set of clubs for a beginner. Friends who have played for years were very impressed with the quality of these clubs. Love them!

    Read More
    rolltide13 October 6, 2011
  • money well spent
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality. worth every penny! Received on time.

    Read More
    marcelaj1 October 4, 2011
  • AWESOME! So happy with them :)
    Verified Purchase

    These are my first set of clubs - i usually rent but had decided I should buy a set and take some lessons. I just love the look of the clubs (which is important ;) and they are super lite and easy to handle. The driver is amazing as well!

    Read More
    jaxjenkins September 8, 2011
  • Very nice set of clubs
    Verified Purchase

    Bought for my wife and she thinks they are great. Well made and look nice too.

    Read More
    lodao August 31, 2011
  • Delta Ladies clubs
    Verified Purchase

    Great clubs for the money. I Highly recommend. This are super buy for any beginner who doesn't want to start off spending a buch of money.

    Read More
    fairlane1 August 11, 2011
  • GREAT CLUBS
    Verified Purchase

    I am a beginning golfer (have played about 1 year), and these clubs are perfect for me. The hybrids are just what I needed. I started with a hand-me-down set and upgraded to this set. GOOD BUY!

    Read More
    ksscubadiver August 5, 2011
  • I love this driver!
    Verified Purchase

    I took these clubs out to play with my friends, and they couldn't stop complimenting them. I love the three hybrids, they're great for adding distance in comparison to my old clubs. I play almost everyday, and the grips haven't given me sores yet. I can't wait to play even more with them!

    Read More
    dhafdavis July 29, 2011
  • I'M impressed
    Verified Purchase

    These clubs are great. I quit playing golf about 10 yrs. ago, I sold all my golf equipment. I had calloway clubs, these clubs aren't calloway's but for the price and quality they are fantastic. I would reccommend them to anyone.

    Read More
    leeniegirl1 June 28, 2011
  • Golf Clubs
    Verified Purchase

    VERY good value and quality! !

    Read More
    waterkagold June 14, 2011
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Very inexpensive product and in that light great value. Light clubs and feel and look good. Can't say I notice a morked improvement in my game, but haven't played with them much yet and getting better is in my hands!

    Read More
    britbug May 13, 2011
  • Fantastic Deal
    Verified Purchase

    I had been shopping for ladies graphite clubs for a while. These clubs are pretty and I enjoyed the feel of them. Remember there is not a bag nor a putter. I am very pleased.

    Read More
    rn4premies April 5, 2011
  • Good Quality
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the golf clubs. They are an excellent value for the price.

    Read More
    janmit December 6, 2010
  • Excellent Value
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to hit - perfect for the beginning to intermediate. Can't beat the price!

    Read More
    fairwayfillie August 28, 2010
Sponsored Links