Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Delta Lady Pro Hybrid Right-handed Golf Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great starter set
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Bought this for my daughter for a Christmas present. Good starter set and her favorite color. She is 5'3" and it seemed the perfect height. Good price.

    Read More
    Rosemary C. May 22, 2017
  • Decent for the price
    Verified Purchase

    I got these as a starter set for my fiance. She likes them and plays well with them. They are a bit short on her though as she is 5'9. So, keep that in mind.

    Read More
    mamc82 April 28, 2017
  • Mrs S
    Verified Purchase

    I'm not an all the time golfer, but these were a great price for me going out occasionally with my husband just for fun.

    Read More
    Michael H. January 6, 2016
  • Not for pros
    Verified Purchase

    These clubs are just right for a golfer like me who has the highest handicap in our league.

    Read More
    Sandra W. December 2, 2015
  • Awesome set to use as you learn.
    Verified Purchase

    I've been golfing for about five years with my husband, and for three of those years I used a very old set I bought at a garage sale for $***. I am cheap and was very hesitant to buy myself a set of clubs but the reviews finally swayed me. THESE ARE AMAZING. Once I started hitting these I had an easier time making contact with the ball and it was going farther. I rarely write reviews but I am so, so pleased with them. I've used them for over a year at this point and they've held up beautifully outside of the driver. The driver is still fine but some of the paint is chipping. As you can see, it doesn't affect my review score. LOVE AND HIGHLY RECOMMEND.

    Read More
    Alexis S. May 28, 2015
  • I was impressed.
    Verified Purchase

    Started playing again after a 12 year lapse. My game wasn't what it use to be. Neither was my strength. I was skeptical of the low price but when I read reviews on the clubs from live strong and golf digest I was willing to give them a chance. Great price. Product arrived in three days. Execelent quality in fit and finish. Love the red color as well. The moment if truth came on the course that weekend. After hitting a few practice balls I was sold. Good balanced clubs that hit true and gave me greatly improved distance over my old steel shaft clubs. I was impressed. My playing partners were too at the quality of the clubs at a low cost. If you're not someone who trys to impress everyone by what brand if clubs you play with, then these are great clubs for you. Good weight, easy to hit, not ovey expensive. Glad I found these. I would highly recommend to anyone wanting to take up the game again or anyone just getting started.

    Read More
    dfwgal123 June 10, 2014
  • Great value set
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for my wife. She is a beginner and her used clubs are too old. These include the modern hybrid designs that give you an edge on the course. She likes them very much.

    Read More
    golfingcouple May 16, 2014
  • Great Clubs for the Price
    Verified Purchase

    As a second year player, I didn't want to invest a great deal of money into an expensive set of clubs just yet but I was ready to move up from what I had. I did a lot of research and purchased this set. My friends that I golf with were very impressed by the quality of the clubs and even more impressed by the price. I am 5'7'' and these clubs are a great fit for me.

    Read More
    rik25 March 25, 2014
  • Great Clubs for $
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't had chance to use them yet. Christmas present for 14 yr old girl. Read reviews elsewhere, googled, and all were top notch. Like the red color. Seem to be great quality, but will have to purchase a putter- the only drawback. Seem to fit her 5'4 frame nicely.

    Read More
    murdog1 January 5, 2014
  • A great set for ladies
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my wife and she loves them. As a beginner, she finds these clubs easy to swing and forgiving. She likes how they look and how she hits them. I just ordered a second set to donate to my Service Club Auction in the Spring. I'm thinking about buying another for a Golf Tournament I help with.

    Read More
    joed57 December 15, 2013
  • Delta Lady Pro
    Verified Purchase

    I love these clubs. They are beautiful! I'm new at the game but when I get contact it's great. I got my clubs 4 days from ordering them I was so excited to have them before the weekend.

    Read More
    paulajewels44 September 20, 2013
  • She Couldn't Be Happier
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for my wife's July birthday and she is ecstatic. She loves the feel and length of the graphic shafts, the quality of the heads and the overall look of the clubs. All of this and she's playing much better (straighter and longer), even beating me occasionally. Friends can't believe the high quality compared to the low price I paid. Downside - red is not a color she would have chosen but has learned to accept because of the quality and value of the clubs and the improvement in her game.

    Read More
    hamhouse September 18, 2013
  • These clubs are just wwhat I needed.
    Verified Purchase

    I haven't played golf for many years, and this set really fit the bill. I am amazed at how far I can hit the ball with these clubs, so coming out of hibernation for almost 20 years is a pleasure rather than struggling like I thought would happen. I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    bunnyt61 August 7, 2013
  • Women's Graphite Clubs
    Verified Purchase

    I have used the clubs twice now and they perform the same as my other graphite club set. This set has more irons and I am finding them very useful in judging distances better. I am planning on taking this new set to Florida this winter and I am sure that people will ask about their quality. Color Red is really red. Found a black and red cart bag and that toned them down a bit.

    Read More
    ladygolfs July 30, 2013
  • Great golf set package!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a wonderful find. Great buy on these clubs. Have taken them out for "a swing" and found them a good fit for me.

    Read More
    burtonre July 15, 2013
  • Ready to Play
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this set of clubs and 3 days later they were on my doorstep. Having a cold snap here in Atlanta, but will try these beautiful clubs out next week. My hubby was quite impressed with my purchase and says they are a great set for me to start with again. With the O Club extra rewards I've earned and the member special discounts offered recently, I was able to purchase these at a PHENOMENAL price!

    Read More
    scout51 March 1, 2013
  • ladies golf clubs
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set of clubs; but they are meant for a women that is under 5'7. I feel that the clubs are too short for me( I am 5'7). Shame because they are very good quality.

    Read More
    felix4 January 14, 2013
  • Great Clubs
    Verified Purchase

    I've been golfing for a few years and I definitely recommend this set. This is the first I've had where I have Hybrids and I like them. I went to the driving range and have played two rounds of golf with these clubs and they swing great. For intermediate golfers I recommend purchasing a separate driver. Because its a 14 loft, I can hit the 4 Hybrid as far as my Driver.

    Read More
    lh18 September 12, 2012
  • great clubs for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Just started to use these clubs, takes some getting used to the hybrids, I have been able to get 200 yds with the driver, so far it seems that they will be fine (much better than my old hand me downs for sure)!! They look good and feel good however gonna keep my 3 iron until I am used to using my 3 wood...

    Read More
    charliegirl2 July 11, 2012
  • Delta Lady Pro Hybrid Right-handed Golf Set
    Verified Purchase

    I am just learning to play golf and needed some clubs. I started to buy an old used set and then I saw these clubs on ebay at a much higher price. I searched the net and found them on Overstock.com at just a little more than half the ebay price. The reviews I read here definitely made up my mind to buy them. The clubs are BEAUTIFUL and excellent quality. I love the red color. (I just couldn't see myself using ladies' clubs that were pink or purple.) The clubs match my new golf cart and I bought a red and black golf bag. The set is a knockout! I love playing with them and I smile every time I look at them. My husband tried them out and he thinks they are great also. I may not be able to play well (yet), but I will sure look good while I'm learning and that's half the battle! Treat yourself and buy these clubs!

    Read More
    beckyboo1 June 23, 2012
Sponsored Links