Today: $32.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Delta Big One 460cc Offset Golf Driver

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mr.
    Verified Purchase

    Works pretty well. Still getting used to it.

    Read More
    alarie March 24, 2016
  • Nice club for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Used the club for a long time, though I replaced it, I still have it. If I know someone starting out playing, would not hesitate to ley them use this club.

    Read More
    Michael C. February 19, 2016
  • positive review title
    Verified Purchase

    after hitting the Delta big one driver. my slice is no longer exsist, im hitting the golf ball much straiter and longer. i am once again jejoying the game of golf. thank's every body

    Read More
    kagg September 29, 2011
  • ZERO
    Verified Purchase

    There is the old adage - if it seems to good to be true - well- it probably isn't true. I've hit this club 60 - 70 times now and it just does not work. I have an offset BURNER driver. I hit it straight but the club has a 13 or 14 degree face so the ball goes as high as it does forward. I bought this club because the face angle is 10 or 9.5 so it should lessen the loft. It does that but the ball SLICES - like into the next fairway. This particular model is a zero - a total waste

    Read More
    z49z September 24, 2011
  • the product came as advertised, and quickly.
    Verified Purchase

    I found the product to be a good quality and fits exactly the needs I have!

    Read More
    roadshowlead June 8, 2011
  • Started out good.....??
    Verified Purchase

    The first few times at the range I was crushing the ball straight and the club felt great. Played 4-5 rounds and every once in a while my friends would say the ball sounded weird coming off the club. The fifth round I played with it (6th at most) I was bombing this club at the range. Went to tee off on 12 and the club snapped on impact. The ball went pretty far and straight, but the club head fell totally off during impact. Don't waste your money on this piece of crap. The Delta Big one is xx bucks for a reason!!

    Read More
    andrew117 May 26, 2011
  • Dissapointing !!!
    Verified Purchase

    The shaft was not the advertised shaft and it broke at the hosel during the third round that it was used. I have an average swing speed and I don't hit the ground, so the fault was with the shaft. If you could get the advertised shaft, the club might be OK, since I hit it good the first 2 rounds. Very dissapointing for Overstock to ship with the wrong shaft.

    Read More
    packerfan2010 April 8, 2011
  • Delta Big One.. dez d one
    Verified Purchase

    dez de one.. for you man.. i bought one.. did not expect much.. i brought the the big one at Ratliff,Odessa TX.. First time I broke 90 here.. thanks to the big one..awesome.. longest drive and straightest i ever did.. kudos to the manufacturer..

    Read More
    limoro September 21, 2010
  • Great driver
    Verified Purchase

    This is airlinegirl's husband. Went to the range with this driver 2 days ago and out to the golf course today. I can't say how happy I am with this club. I'm 63 years old and a good drive for me is 225 yards. Today I hit the best drive of my life, about 2 yards short of the green on a 291 yard hole. Need I say more?

    Read More
    airlinegirl87 August 26, 2010
  • Not bad
    Verified Purchase

    I received the club promptly and in good condition. I bought it to improve an unpredictable fade/slice. I used it on about six rounds so far. It added about five to ten yards to my drives, but the slice is still there. I believe the only real solution is to get serious about the game and take some lessons. It seems sturdy enough so far.

    Read More
    ghost426 July 1, 2010
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Picked this up after swinging a friends offset to help my slice. Have three rounds with this club in my bag, and I have averaged 7 strokes less per round using this off the tee. The head feels heavy at impact, but it does remind you to swing it smooth and steady.

    Read More
    20hcp February 28, 2010
  • Slice less Driver
    Verified Purchase

    Drives well. The offset face did help to partially correct my slice.

    Read More
    seeblack37 December 11, 2009
  • Delta Big One 460cc Offset Golf Driver
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great club. The offset makes this almost impossible to miss. The look is very pleasing and easy to align. Get this driver if you want to improve your golf game.

    Read More
    bebetter1 November 19, 2009
  • great price
    Verified Purchase

    This club for the money can't be beat. I was a horrible slicer and this club has straightened out my drive while adding 20 yards. Club does show wear after 2 years of use but at the price just ordered another one. Gave one as a gift last Christmas and boss loves it. Overall great value

    Read More
    njtbred October 18, 2009
  • well ok
    Verified Purchase

    I've had the driver for a few weeks now and it's well ok.The bloke telling about the club head flying off seems a bit extreme (!) I also have a Taylor Made R7 "draw" club and this club is as good as that.I feared a duck-hook but nothing of the kind-it hits the ball impressively straight with enough power and feels comfortable to use.For any left-to-right drivers this is money well spent.

    Read More
    bigbadbaz September 5, 2009
  • Save your money!
    Verified Purchase

    Teeing up on the 7th hole this afternoon and making contact with the ball, the club head seperated from the shaft. This was the first round I used this driver. What junk. Save your money.

    Read More
    hop8 March 5, 2009
  • Delta Driver
    Verified Purchase

    The best driver I have ever used. Helps with direction and distance by reducing slices. Looks good and sounds good when you hit it. Can

    Read More
    jpenzes September 2, 2008
  • Save Your Money
    Verified Purchase

    I received my club this week and after hitting a bucket of balls, the face of the club looked beaten up. After playing six holes on the golf course the head broke off the shaft. Save your clams and buy a "King Cobra" or a "Calloway".

    Read More
    abdulx August 26, 2008
  • Not a bad club...
    Verified Purchase

    Picked up the club a few weeks back. I've hit 4 rounds with it and I'm really enjoying the club. It took a few outings to the driving range to get familar with it. I went from a 6 degree, 310cc to 10.5 degree, 460cc offset. So, I had a bit of a learning curve. The club has straightened out my shots, I've lost about 30-40 yards of power with it, but most of my drives are now in the fairway, and with that, it's shaved about 6 strokes off my game. I recommend it for anyone with a heavy slice like mine. The club has stood up well. After 4 rounds, and 3 large buckets of range balls, it barely has a mark on it. Great club for the price.

    Read More
    devilsmirk August 24, 2008
  • 460 cc driver
    Verified Purchase

    nice offset driver for the price. hits further than my 400cc offset driver.

    Read More
    80085 June 6, 2008
Sponsored Links