Today $58.99

Was: $69.99

Save $11.00 (16%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Definity 20-lb Workout Bar

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bar
    Verified Purchase

    such a awesome product i love and recommend to everyone

    Read More
    julie December 29, 2017
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I love this fitness bar. It is great for cross fit training. I also use it for free squates, lunges, bi-cep curls, and even incorporate it with my pilates reformer upper body exercises. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    Paige P. September 4, 2017
  • Very nice bar
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Got the 20lb bar, much nicer than expected love the foam around the bar makes it a lot easier to do many different lifts with it...highly recommend these bars...will be ordering other sizes

    Read More
    am2plz June 19, 2017
  • Bar Workout
    Verified Purchase

    Enjoy working out with these

    Read More
    Tyra L. May 24, 2017
  • Just as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    had to reorder. first one came with the foam torn...customer service was great. got a replacement real quick and it was in great condition. very versatile piece of equipment.

    Read More
    captmomorgan November 18, 2016
  • Love these work out bars!
    Verified Purchase

    Love that I don't have to change discs to get weights I need. Bars are color coded, comfortable to grip and so easy to use. I love these bars!!!

    Read More
    Kathleen S. February 17, 2016
  • YES
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for, perfect weight. Great shipping for an odd sized item.

    Read More
    marshlisa67 October 15, 2015
  • great workout tool
    Verified Purchase

    This bar is perfect for my home workouts.

    Read More
    Amanda R. September 2, 2015
  • comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    The thickness of the padding of the bar lends to a comfortable and easy grip.

    Read More
    OstkUser45363 August 24, 2015
  • Weight bar
    Verified Purchase

    Great product, the cushioned bar helps to alleviate callouses.

    Read More
    vintageq June 20, 2015
  • Definity Work Out Bar
    Verified Purchase

    I love this work out bar. It's so much easier to handle than dumb bells.

    Read More
    smith6004 April 28, 2015
  • Weighted workout exercise bar padded. EXCELLENT!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the Definity 20-lb workout bar about a week ago. I have used it several times. This is a high quality weighted exercise bar. The end caps are hard rubber and the bar is padded. My hands are a little arthritic and the padding is thick and really comfortable. The bar is about 51 1/2 feet long and the circumference of the bar is 5 1/2 inches. I picked this weighted bar so I could do different kinds of exercises and not just tone my arms. There are many You-Tube video's, but my favorite is called "The 8 Body Bar Exercises for women", being I'm a woman. Of course you don't have to be a man to use this bar or watch the video. The only con is you can't change the weight of the bar. Since the main reason I got this bar was for the padding it suits my needs perfectly. I will be buying more Definity exercise weighted bars in the future as my need for different weights change.

    Read More
    Elona W. April 19, 2015
  • Better than I thought
    Verified Purchase

    When my Definity workout bar arrived I was very pleased. It was more than I expected from the pictures. The quality is nicer than the one I use with my personal trainer. I would reccommend these bars to anyone as you will be very pleased. The price is great for a wonderful product!

    Read More
    TW-mn October 30, 2014
  • I love this bar!! It has helped to tone me quickly
    Verified Purchase

    I really like exercising using this weighted bar. I use it to do squats, dead lifts, military presses and reverse curls!. It is just right for my exercising regime!

    Read More
    tiffany724 January 25, 2013
  • whos packing these bars
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered this product twice and sent them back both times. The bars arrived damaged both times. They were wrapped in plastic wrap.IThey needed to be put in a box. I called overstock to tell them to ship in a box. The second time the bar arrived with more plastic wrap and were damaged again. Have you ever tried to remove plastic wrap off a rubber bar. Its impossible without damaglig the bar.

    Read More
    coachapproach September 8, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    John B. September 3, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Sherita P. April 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    nj732 February 13, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Lois2 H. October 26, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    libgirl June 18, 2016