Today: $18.29
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Defender Compression Fit Pull On Ankle Arch Brace Support Sports Elastic Exercise

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • fits good
    Verified Purchase

    Good compression. Extends up high on the ankle to provide extra support.

    Read More
    David A. July 19, 2016
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    I use them with my walking shoes. My arches feel great

    Read More
    Lori K. June 16, 2016
  • Ankle support
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect support for healing hairline fracture. I clean it by hand and it dries quickly and keeps its firmness.

    Read More
    wanda33914 June 5, 2016
  • R. Hoffman
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, and very affordable.

    Read More
    ROBBIN H. May 25, 2016
  • CT
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best. I wear them when I am doing a lot of walking.

    Read More
    rexie74 April 20, 2016
  • Evans
    Verified Purchase

    Great support easy to get on

    Read More
    Eric E. January 13, 2016
  • RF Grimes
    Verified Purchase

    These work great for support, they were better than the ones I have bought in the store at the pharmacy counter...

    Read More
    rfgrimes December 9, 2015
  • foot support.
    Verified Purchase

    It started out feeling great but my legs started swelling had to limit wear time.

    Read More
    1mo4now November 27, 2015
  • Lovetoshop
    Verified Purchase

    This product really helps.

    Read More
    milkmilk October 23, 2015
  • FUTURA SEWING
    Verified Purchase

    THERE GOOD BUT NOT SOMETHING TO WEAR EVERYDAY

    Read More
    lork9 April 6, 2015
  • Superb Product
    Verified Purchase

    This is an excellent product. I ordered because of swelling in my feet and ankles for over a year and a half as a result of a fall. Nothing would make them go down, i.e. compression stockings, circulation stockings, ankle supports, etc. I actually ordered because of the look. They work wonderfully for my needs and the swelling has disappeared after after a few uses. By the way, they do look good. They're stylish and not bulky. I don't remember how much I paid for them, but whatever, they're well worth it. Who knew?

    Read More
    Worshipper October 31, 2014
  • Ankle Brace
    Verified Purchase

    As I looked for an ankle support, this is a good quality for the price. Easy to use and wash, I am hoping it will last a long time.

    Read More
    yo49 March 23, 2014
  • Really helped
    Verified Purchase

    Wore these when I started having problems with my ankle when running. They actually helped me a lot! It gave me the stability needed to keep from overcompensating on the other foot.

    Read More
    persy76 August 13, 2013
  • Defender compression brace
    Verified Purchase

    Over the past few years, I've developed "venous deficiency" in my lower legs and upper feet. Doctors have prescribed custom compression stockings to aid in helping blood flow back up the legs. Those custom stockings are expensive and never stay in place. After months of searching for alternatives, I found this product and decided to buy one set to try out. BTW, you do receive 2 stockings when you order this item. Once they arrived, I wore them for 3 days straight and they are much more comfortable and do a much better job than the expensive medical stockings. The listed photo of the item is exactly what you get. They do reach reasonably high up the leg which helps someone in my condition. They appear to be resilient and hold up well from washing. They are firm but not too tight. You can over-stretch them and they will gently compress back to their original size. I was so pleased with this product that I re-ordered several more. For the asking price, they are an excellent value.

    Read More
    jaffo77 July 19, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Nepherteri C. February 21, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    hyyacinth January 29, 2017
Sponsored Links