Read All Reviews for Dallas Cowboys Men's Black Leather Bi-fold Wallet

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • So,so...
    Verified Purchase

    Very thin(cheap) leather.When I saw "Genuine Leather", I thought the leather would be thicker.When my boyfriend opened the box,he liked it but I thought it would be of better quality.

    Read More
    thowe13 March 6, 2013
  • Wonderful for my #1 Dallas Cowboy Fan
    Verified Purchase

    Timely sent. Packaging very nice and I look forward to ordering more Dallas Cowboy items

    Read More
    chrissyb50n13 January 19, 2013
  • Dallas Cowboys Men's Black Leather Bi-fold Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality. It was a gift that was very well received. Even though I don't like the cowboys!

    Read More
    riva1 January 3, 2013
  • Great wallet for a great Dallas Fan.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my HUGE Dallas loving boyfriend who was VERY happy with this wallet. I was satisfied with the quality and it looks like it could be a very expensive item. It was a great deal and I would recommend this to any Dallas Cowboys fan or side line girlfriend looking to put a smile on her boyfriend's face when the team isn't doing so well! (:

    Read More
    bribby315 March 26, 2012
  • The Cowboys Wallet is Great
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the wallet as a gift. The person absolutely loves it. A great buy and smooth, quick transaction. Thanks!

    Read More
    deborah210 January 6, 2012
  • Dallas Cowboys Leather Wallet
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this wallet for my husband for Christmas. I was a little worried that he wouldn't like it but he loves it!

    Read More
    mballa00 December 27, 2011
  • A+
    Verified Purchase

    A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++

    Read More
    sayla November 21, 2011
  • great
    Verified Purchase

    this was not for me since i am not a cowboys fan, but if u are this is a great purchase, my friend enjoyed it very much, thanks overstock love shopping with you.

    Read More
    sailor v January 26, 2011
Sponsored Links