Today: $77.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crescendo Pro 36-inch Cardio Rebounder

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Needs frame to hold on to
    Verified Purchase

    I am now 77 years old, and My balance is not great. I gave the rebounder away because I felt too unsteady without something to hang on to.

    Read More
    Joanne W. August 30, 2016
  • a great deal
    Verified Purchase

    I use this rebounder several times a week. it's great.

    Read More
    sarah22 November 30, 2015
  • strong
    Verified Purchase

    Used it myself for exercise; used it for playing with kids and teens; used it for all sorts of movement activities with youngsters; good stuff.

    Read More
    minimal shopper September 7, 2015
  • worked great for 6 months
    Verified Purchase

    The spring busted and flew across the room and damaged the wall. I bought a new one with elastic springs because this kind scares me now. I cannot recommend this.

    Read More
    dukie1117 December 23, 2014
  • Love It!
    Verified Purchase

    I've never had a rebounder, so I have nothing to compare it to, but I absolutely love this one and I've recommended it to a lot of my friends. It came 4 days after ordering, I screwed in the six legs, without tools, and I was bouncing to better health immediately after that. It's easy to store, even in my apartment, and it provides a great workout. I'm so glad I bought it!

    Read More
    AnimalsAnswer November 20, 2014
  • Perfect For Our Needs!
    Verified Purchase

    The Crescendo Pro rebounder was perfect for our needs. Our granddaughter is using it for assistance with her gymnastics bar. It is just what she needed. The quality is good, but not the best. There again, the price was reasonable. We are satisfied.

    Read More
    sgainey May 8, 2014
  • love it
    Verified Purchase

    Had a much more expensive rebounder but left it outside too much and the elements ended up rusting it out and breaking down the fibers. I really wanted to get a new one but didn't want to spend another ****. I took a chance on this product and I am very happy. It's a little bit smaller than my old one but its perfect for me. I love to use it thru the day to walk away from my home office and get my energy moving. It was super easy to screw the legs on. It fits easily in my closet. There is absolutely no sign that it is wearing down from use and it's quiet. I was so happy to find such a great product with such an inexpensive price tag.

    Read More
    virgogrrl5 March 10, 2014
  • Good product!
    Verified Purchase

    Good rebounder! Nice bounce without being too loose or too tight-solid feel, no lateral movement!

    Read More
    froney July 5, 2013
  • Kind of squeaky
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble-- just screw the legs on. The bounce is a bit stiff and squeaky but overall it is a good little trampoline. Have used it to just jog in place and with a rebounder DVD and works.

    Read More
    kell99 June 12, 2013
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    I contacted the company concerning the springs ripping through the plastic edge protector and together we decided that an additional cover added to the initial cover might solve the problem. They promptly sent one out at no charge and it did solve the problem. They were very concerned and nice on the phone and I would not hesitate to purchase a product from that company again.

    Read More
    adamkelly May 28, 2013
  • Crescendo Pro 36-inch Cardio Rebounde
    Verified Purchase

    This item came with one leg that was defective. Fortunately, overstock sent a replacement leg. This item is not returnable, so unless you want a big hassle with defects, look elsewhere.

    Read More
    ShoeShag May 9, 2013
  • This is fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    We love this!!! Bought it to help with lymph circulation at the urging of my doctor. I don't lift my feet all the way off the rebounder; I just bounce. It's a very difficult workout at first, with the bottom of my butt and upper thighs being sore. But that passes. We also use it as a stepper with the floor for a much more intense workout. It doesn't take up much space in the family room so we can watch TV while we use it. When we're not using it, one of our cats will inevitably end up on it. Sometimes they want to rebound with us! We have already ordered one for a friend. Buy it!

    Read More
    prebunion April 15, 2013
  • Great value +
    Verified Purchase

    Def worth the money. Is as portrayed. Happy bouncing going on over here!

    Read More
    lacylike February 21, 2013
  • Cardio Rebounder trampoline
    Verified Purchase

    It's very compact, easy to store, easy to pick up and move, and easy to put together.

    Read More
    mceleste April 3, 2012
  • So far so good!
    Verified Purchase

    We have only had this trampoline for 1 month. However our kids (6 & 3 yrs) jump on it daily. The last trampoline we had (not the same brand) my son got for his b-day and 6 months later we had lost over 12 springs and it was suppose to hold 250lbs and my son is only 60lbs.! It seems the set up pf the springs underneath this trampoline will hold up better, but time will tell. As of now we do recommend this trampoline.

    Read More
    chelle04 March 9, 2012
  • cardio mini trampoline
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for a compact trampoline. Good quality, easy to put together and get right to bouncing for fun change up to a workout routine.

    Read More
    maryez September 2, 2011
  • Dont buy this rebounder...
    Verified Purchase

    Dont waste your money. This product is only good if you are under 50 lbs.

    Read More
    johnpantino August 13, 2011
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    great workout, small personal size, well constructed & heavy duty. Due to being a baby boomer, I only wish I had purchased one with a handle to grab when I jump sideways-

    Read More
    picturesofsilver August 11, 2011
  • So much fun!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great piece to have in a home gym! This is top quality, I'm not a small/petite woman by any stretch of the imagination, and I feel comfortable bouncing on this without worrying about it failing or falling apart. Easy to put together, easy to store away. Lots of fun!

    Read More
    alldesigns July 9, 2011
  • Pretty happy and it seems sturdy (so far)...
    Verified Purchase

    Love the detachable legs on this, which makes it a breeze to store. I have only used it for less than a month but it seems very sturdy so far. It really is a very fun way to get some quick cardio in and also it is great for your lymphatic system. I am actually going to try to use this in the mornings for 20-30 mins and alternating with strength training and other cardio in the evenings. The price was great and the quality of the product is surprisingly good (for the low price). Would definitely recommend this to others.

    Read More
    ellenyc17 April 8, 2011
Sponsored Links