Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crescendo Fitness Recumbent Exercise Bike

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • helped me get back on the move
    Verified Purchase

    This bike was a gentle way to teach me how to get back on the move again. Now I have a gym membership and work out 3x a week on multiple exercise equipments.

    Read More
    sfwoman December 27, 2016
  • Cozy and comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I got this for my wife, and she is very comfortable using it. Good buy for the price.

    Read More
    Abid S. December 6, 2016
  • Excellent for the money
    Verified Purchase

    Great for the money. Have used this for many years.

    Read More
    kalinn123 July 15, 2015
  • Not an overly expensive way to exercise
    Verified Purchase

    The product arrived in an EXTREMELY weak cardboard box which was damaged beyond belief! The pieces inside were not packaged with any protection and I wasn't sure all the pieces were still in the box. The bike proved to have all necessary pieces and except for some scratches and a small broken piece off the wheel housing, it works fine. Because of all the work necessary to put the bike together, to see if all the pieces were there, I opted not to return it for an undamaged one. I expected that any replacement would also arrive in a vastly insufficient box.

    Read More
    buyerinohio April 23, 2013
  • Nice Machine
    Verified Purchase

    Even though it took a little while to assemble it over all it's a really nice recumbent bike. Very comfortable to use and very quiet.

    Read More
    kahrulsoo February 16, 2013
  • Crescebdi Exercise BIke Poor Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bike is not as shown, not the same color. Also, the monitor does not work with the bike. As I pedal, the monitor does not sense any movement. We opened the bike and found out the sensors are not touching the magnet. Nothing works to fix this. I bought this bike to time the work out, see the mileage, and count the calories. Now it serves no purpose.

    Read More
    ndinardo January 29, 2013
  • Crescendo Fitness Recumbent Exercise Bike
    Verified Purchase

    So far, the exercise bike has performed very well and I anticipate many years of service.

    Read More
    tygin January 23, 2013
  • Positive Review: We're very pleased with our Cres
    Verified Purchase

    This seems like a bike we can use for a long time! Time to start our exercise program!

    Read More
    billiezer July 12, 2012
  • Product good but you may need to repair
    Verified Purchase

    Overall product is good but the shipping leaves a little to be desired product was broken around a the top of the fly wheel area where it seems to have a lot of protection but, I don't know if it is overstock or the MFG, all I know if I had purchased this localy I would have returned it.

    Read More
    alanbarney March 6, 2012
  • Nothing but problems... but great customer service
    Verified Purchase

    The bike arrived on schedule, but the left casing panel was craked and broken. I called customer service and they agreed to send a replacement part. However, instead of the left casing panel they sent the right casing panel, which was also cracked. They offered several options, including a partial refund. Before I could respond, they said they found a replacement part and shipped it---both left and right panels. Although the left was the correct casing panel and it was not cracked, it was badly marred. The final resolution with the parts department was a credit. The bike rides okay and assembly was not difficult, but the unit is cheap.

    Read More
    tomhenry February 21, 2012
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bike is nice for small home gym. Need a pillow to support back while riding. Back leans too far back.

    Read More
    dawsy79 February 11, 2012
  • As advertised
    Verified Purchase

    This bike was exceedingly easy to assemble and directions were clear and easy to understand. Had to put pillow between back and seat to cover the gap. I'm only 4'9 and bike adjusted perfectly for me. Only time will tell how the bike holds up. I ' m glad I made the purchase so that I can exercise despite winter cold.

    Read More
    overeighty January 5, 2012
  • Stationary Bike
    Verified Purchase

    I will look for other equipment by this manufacture. Thanks, I think I'll name my first kid Crescendo.

    Read More
    nickm1929 December 20, 2011
  • Junk
    Verified Purchase

    I had to send it back, the seat broke (I am 5' 6" and 130) after about a week!

    Read More
    snomars1 December 9, 2011
  • Exercise Bike
    Verified Purchase

    The Cresendo bike is a good value. I've been using it for over two weeks and it has worked very well for me and is very quite. Assembly was simple except the electrical conections were not labled.

    Read More
    extwamech January 26, 2011
  • Expected a little more for the $
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered from Overstock. Paid under $3 for shipping. Got the bike within 3 days. Can't beat that. The parts were packaged well. Nothing was damaged in shipping. The bike came with everything needed to assemble it (wrenches, etc). Very easy to assemble. Took about an hour since my 6 and 3 year olds were helping. The directions were pretty clear although they could have done a better job with the illustrations. As for the bike itself, I'm not that impressed. For $200 I thought it would be a little better quality. It is a nice basic no frills bike. The electronics are very basic. The pulse reader does not seem to be accurate at all. It always reads 72 even if I'm peddling at a fast pace for an extended time. The resistance is easy to adjust and has 8 different levels although levels 2-5 seem to be not much different. This bike does not include any pre programmed workoutsand the tension must be manually adjusted. The construction doesn't seem that sturdy. The bike wobbles at faster paces. May be since I'm using it on carpet but I can't imagine it being much better on wood or concrete. I'm 5'9" and 190lbs and the bike is a comfortable fit. The seat adjustment is pretty easy to use but I don't think someone over 6' would be comfortable on this. Not a bad light duty bike. Don't expect this to be a gym quality piece of exercise equipment.

    Read More
    bmt1960 January 22, 2011
  • cheap and good enough

    - the package came to my apartment all torn down - screws and bolts were dropping on the floor as I took the elevator. I thought I would be missing parts because of that, but then I just missed 4 washers. I wished the small hardware items came in a bag and not loose in the box. - assembly instructions could have been more detailed. After a while I figured out how to do it, but the instructions could have been more helpful. - it looks strong to me... it shakes a little bit between the front and rear parts, but it looks normal. - it is incredibly silent. I haven't used much, tough, just assembled it yesterday.

    Read More
    yokomizo September 1, 2010
  • Exercise bike
    Verified Purchase

    Not bad. When it arrived the pedal was cracked. Requested a replacement and one was sent. The bike does the job however, it is very poor quality. The backrest is tearing/coming apart. Looks like it was just attached by cheap glue. When going fast on the bike it shakes a bit. Overall it does the trick. Don't know how long it will last, but it works for me. Assembly was fairly easy. Compact and light weight.

    Read More
    southorangecounty December 8, 2009
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this bike over a year ago. It's fairly durable, but I don't use it on a daily basis. Where the front and the back "snap" together is a little flimsy, so it's not something you'd be wanting to move around alot. But for the price it was a good buy.

    Read More
    mcpeachy November 26, 2009
  • not really worth the $

    this item looks good in a picture, but is kinda cheap in craftsmanship. I'm not that tall (5'6) and I could'nt lengthen the seat out enough to be comfortable in the seat.

    Read More
    redwine41 August 3, 2009
Sponsored Links