Today $89.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crescendo Fitness Deluxe Sit-up Bench

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • situp bench
    Verified Purchase

    great price love this bench

    Read More
    Joanne Y. October 31, 2017
  • Good work out benck
    Verified Purchase

    The only thing I wished it had was thicker cushions as it hurts my legs.

    Read More
    Jeff P. January 16, 2017
  • Confortable
    Verified Purchase

    Well-built. This is sturdy yet comfortable.

    Read More
    nicoleb7 August 18, 2016
  • Crescendo fitness
    Verified Purchase

    It work well and will refer a friend

    Read More
    bin12 April 2, 2016
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    Uncomfortable, ended up returning.

    Read More
    mikec201 January 27, 2016
  • Paul
    Verified Purchase

    Platform okay, but not gym quality.

    Read More
    Paul H. December 4, 2015
  • situp bench
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty lightweight. Can't use as leg bars don't fit comfortable to use. No matter which setting I put the ankle and knee pads....just couldn't get my legs to even bend to the settings. Large legs not enough room over padding.

    Read More
    stoolsnala December 6, 2013
  • Best sit up bench I everhad
    Verified Purchase

    I use it daily, I do 50 sit ups and I'm 55 years old

    Read More
    edward55 May 1, 2013
  • Fitness Bench
    Verified Purchase

    I received quickly, however the padding on the bench is so thin it hurts to use. Therefore item will be returned.

    Read More
    cheech43 April 30, 2013
  • sit up bench
    Verified Purchase

    This bench should be off the market, the design is all wrong for a normal person to use. Some one can git heart, or some sort of knee problem. I do not think there was a safe testing done on this bench before putting it on the market. I hope to get my money back.

    Read More
    dma1124 April 18, 2013
  • Cheap, may as well save up
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item as a christmas gift for my husband. He is 6'4" and fit on it well. We realised right away that the bench was NOT convenient to set up or collapse. It took him 15 minutes to set it up alone. (granted we only tried once) It also didn't look very sturdy or durable. I'd rather save up for one that is more expensive than end up purchasing another bench for him 6 months from now. The material was thinner than what my own purse is made of and seemed loose. It also wobbled a lot while he was trying it out. As a parent, this would be a great STARTER bench for the anxty teenager who swears he wants to start working out in his room and won't waste the $$$ he wants you to spend on the equipment. ALSO incase you are like me and hadn't thought of checking out the return policy; it cost $$$ to return it.

    Read More
    mommasmith0703 January 5, 2013
  • Quality & Savings
    Verified Purchase

    Internet shopping is a different shopping experience that we have come to enjoy. We also expect to experience the best level of service as well. This is what is most enjoyable when shopping at Overstock. If there is any product concerns or questions, Overstock has been there to correct the problems raising the bar on quality products and customer experience. .

    Read More
    davidd2704 December 21, 2012
  • great buy!
    Verified Purchase

    this bench is perfect for what I needed. It allows me to do crunch work at home at my liberty. I leave it set up however it folds flat with the pulling of one pin if needed to be stored.

    Read More
    genovino April 19, 2012
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    We use this bench to do stomach crunches as well as light weight lifting. Initial set up was very easy. This product is very easy to make flat for storage. Total time 30 seconds. Bench is also very durable and long. I'm 6' 1" and it's long enough for me. Could easily hold me plus weights which equals about 300 lbs.

    Read More
    rmolino February 28, 2012
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Very solid yet lightweight so I can move it easily. Pull one pin and it folds to fit under the bed. I weigh 240+ pounds (workin' on it) and the bench isn't the least bit wobbly. There's not a ton of padding but I'm not gonna sleep on it, plenty for what you'd use it for. The assembly instructions looked nothing like the finished bench but it's real simple to put together, takes about a minute.

    Read More
    shedzeppelin December 22, 2010
  • sit up bench
    Verified Purchase

    Padding is adequate. Overall the bench is comfortable. Light weight. Easy to assemble. What I really like is that you pull out one pin and it folds in half for easy storage. Excellent product for the money. Five stars.

    Read More
    theskowrons March 11, 2010
  • Great Buy!!!
    Verified Purchase

    For the price this bench is great, I have been looking for a sit up bench for a while and everytime i found one it was atleast $150.00 and made cheaper than this one! I am very happy with this bench.

    Read More
    cshort23 February 20, 2010
  • Crescendo Sit-up Bench
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is solid enough. The padding on the rollers is so minimal so it can be very painful to use without additional padding

    Read More
    mtmlr February 5, 2009
  • sit ups
    Verified Purchase

    The bench is great. Easy to assemble, doesn't take up alot of space when its in use and it even folds up when not in use. For the price its worth every penny.

    Read More
    flamca1 January 29, 2009
  • Worth every cent!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received this item and putting it together was a matter of three bolts and 1 pin. Its very easy to assemble and it gets the job done. For the price i payed i got a very good deal. Very cheap in cost but very well made. Shipping was exact and on time. Product works well and gets the job done!!

    Read More
    whoismiked January 14, 2009