Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crescendo Fitness Deluxe Equipment Mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Exercise
    Verified Purchase

    Good product! Durable and soft Buy it!

    Read More
    ringerupforme December 12, 2015
  • Does the Job
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this mat to go under my treadmill. It's durable and is still doing its job.

    Read More
    sfcbou April 23, 2015
  • Treadmill tore right through this mat
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the treadmill and the mat several weeks ago and finally got around to setting them up. I decided to move the treadmill from where I had originally placed it and, upon lifting the treadmill I found that it had torn right through the mat in one spot, after one day.

    Read More
    av4176 June 28, 2014
  • Good mat, no rubbery smell.
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased the mat to place my elliptical on top of it. No strong rubber smell upon opening which is what I saw in the reviews. But it didnt' for me. Fits perfectly under my exercise equipment.

    Read More
    bellamom40 December 19, 2012
  • Works for me
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this to go under the Exerpeutic 400XL Folding Semi Recumbent Exercise Bike that I ordered on the same day. I was pleased that it didn't stink (so many "rubber" products do). It rolled out nicely and fits under the bike, lies flat so we haven't tripped over it. I wanted it to help stabilize the bike and protect the floor. It does those things.

    Read More
    averill1 July 14, 2012
  • good mat
    Verified Purchase

    this is a thick mat that is supporting my treadmill. It has lived up to expectations.

    Read More
    saureus123 January 29, 2011
  • decent product
    Verified Purchase

    Mat is very tough, heavy, and durable and seems it will do well to protect the floor. Good size. It has a very rough surface, with bits of color and texture all over it. But doesn't look or feel bad when down. Not true that it doesn't have an odor, though. Downright powerful, although it seems to lessen with time.

    Read More
    merryshoppermary September 21, 2010
  • Sturdy Product
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a surface that required durability and could handle rough treatment. This was the right choice.

    Read More
    opfdan August 6, 2010
  • it's ok
    Verified Purchase

    The mat does a good job as far as non skid. I have my total gym on it. I have other mats from nordic track I like better. They have more of a cushion.

    Read More
    debbiepeanut March 14, 2010
  • Nice mat
    Verified Purchase

    Mat is very heavy duty. Mat did have some sort of oil or grease splattered on it that was hard to clean off.

    Read More
    savga January 24, 2010
  • Very Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    I think this matt is perfect for any fitness equipment. It is worth the money - thank you!

    Read More
    susaninportland May 1, 2009
Sponsored Links