Today: $45.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crayola Fold 'N Go Art Studio

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for my 18 month old granddaughter. She loved it. Only problem, and I'm sure she will figure it out, is getting the stool in the right spot. If I had thought about this, I would have gotten one with an attached seat.

    Read More
    Patricia O. December 30, 2016
  • Art Desk
    Verified Purchase

    Nice desk and the price was good. Our grandson has spent many hours coloring & painting at this desk.

    Read More
    mmp6012 December 3, 2015
  • Excellent Product/Perfect Size
    Verified Purchase

    This product is the perfect fit for a toddler who enjoys art work such as painting, coloring, and drawing. The construction is durable.

    Read More
    Mae C. April 21, 2015
  • OK
    Verified Purchase

    Worked good for the length of time needed.

    Read More
    touchedbygod April 19, 2015
  • Excellent for a pre school child!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought this for our grandson who is three years old. He loves it and sits at it often, not only to draw or use crayons, but many times throughout the day. Wonderful product! It is small enough to fit in a small house.

    Read More
    mystan December 30, 2014
  • Perfect for my grandson!
    Verified Purchase

    My 2 year old grandson loves this little desk and stool.

    Read More
    k1114 February 5, 2013
  • My 4 yr. old loved it
    Verified Purchase

    very nice. wish there had been some crayons, chalk or art supplies with, but overall satisfied.

    Read More
    margotmatt January 5, 2013
  • Crazy for Crayola Fold 'N Go
    Verified Purchase

    This was one of my 3yr old daughter's Christmas gifts & she loves it! It's the perfect size, because she uses it to play tea party, paint, color, read her books etc.. If my baby girl is happy using this Crayola toy, then I'm 100% satisfied. Thanks O!

    Read More
    julie9914 January 2, 2013
  • Art Center
    Verified Purchase

    No instructions as to what piece to assemble first but got it together and was a hit with my 3 year old Granddaughter.

    Read More
    debieo January 1, 2013
  • Great entertainment!
    Verified Purchase

    Lightweight and easily moved. Two separate storage areas for the crayons and chalk keeps the "artist" from drawing on the chalkboard with the crayons! Doesn't take up a lot of room. Easily used independently by two-year olds.

    Read More
    mimma2 January 1, 2013
  • too young for my grandson,
    Verified Purchase

    It was a nice product at a great price for a two-three year old. I gave it to a neighbor rather than pay to return it. Not happy about that. A thirty percent penalty for a return?

    Read More
    auntiem16 December 16, 2012
  • Crayola Fold 'N Go Art Studio
    Verified Purchase

    Box alll ripped apart....not sure what the context inside is like....it is a gift...so hopefully things weren't taken from box

    Read More
    jazminjj December 6, 2012
  • Perfect for 3 year olds
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my nephew. The delivery was right on time. He loves it.

    Read More
    msevans June 18, 2011
  • golfer777
    Verified Purchase

    The order and delivery went very smoothly. It was shipped to a different address than mine in another state as a Christmas gift to my grandson so I have not seen it yet. I am looking forward to seeing it next week when he opens it Christmas morning. From the picture you have shown on the website I can only speculate but I'm certain that I will be pleased. Thank you.

    Read More
    golfer777 December 16, 2010
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    My son was very happy to get this desk...he uses it everyday.

    Read More
    suzejb December 16, 2010
Sponsored Links