Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $89.98
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crayola Draw N Store Giant Toy Box

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought it for my grandsons and they enjoy it since they can scribble on it.

    Read More
    Zerlina E. March 28, 2017
  • Good toy chest
    Verified Purchase

    The picture looks like the cover is on a hinge and the description sounds like there is a chalk board with the item, however the cover just sets in place and has a chalk board on one side of it

    Read More
    Ross D. February 27, 2017
  • The kids enjoy this toybox
    Verified Purchase

    Very playful and functional toy box. The kids enjoy both play time and putting away toys.

    Read More
    Lorreven T. December 4, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    I am glad that the lid is removable. Very sturdy and bright colors. Not sure why they call it a "Giant" toy box--seems like a normal size toy box to me. Very happy with my decision and definitely giving this item a 5 star rating.

    Read More
    Tonya P. September 20, 2016
  • Toy box
    Verified Purchase

    My Kids love this! Love the chalkboard on top!

    Read More
    haas23 July 12, 2016
  • Playing for fun
    Verified Purchase

    This is durable and the children love it

    Read More
    latrice l. July 1, 2016
  • Amazing Toy chest
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter has an obscene amount of toys so bad that her toys have literally taken up 60% of space in our apartment. Fabric toy boxes were ripping apart and not cutting it. This is perfect. Only issue is in that picture it appears that it will flip open like a hinge. There is no hinge and you have to just take the top off completely to remove the toys. My daughter is 3 and does that easily. Great buy I am happy about it. But be aware you will need to put a lot of muscle into putting this together. It's like a puzzle its easy just takes man strength or like MMA woman strength to push the pieces together.

    Read More
    EmEazy March 14, 2016
  • Gaint toy box
    Verified Purchase

    I love its more safe for my baby to play in it he loves to climb in it!!

    Read More
    arelis19 February 7, 2016
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors, good size. Pretty good buy.

    Read More
    Jaleesa C. January 7, 2016
  • Toy Chest
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy and easy to assemble.

    Read More
    Leatora M. December 9, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect toy box without a lot of complicated assembly

    Read More
    Beth C. May 7, 2015
  • Great toy box!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great item for your kids to store their toys. It's easy to put together and has a lot of space for them to store all of their toys. Great item I would recommend for any parent, it will definitely help you keep your kids room neat and organized and they will enjoy using this item to store their toys as well.

    Read More
    Brandon L. April 28, 2015
  • Great toybox
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for my grandson and he loved it! He enjoys the chalkboards. This is a roomy/large toy box and I'm very happy that I ordered it.

    Read More
    mimi4life February 15, 2015
  • Good stuff
    Verified Purchase

    Over all good stuff, my kids love it. The blackboard is for chalk not for crayon, to be noticed.

    Read More
    hsssss November 28, 2014
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Is a great toy box for my 1 year old granddaughter. Not only does it help keep her toys picked up, but she loves to have it emptied out and then play inside.

    Read More
    barfsky1 January 17, 2013
  • Very cute and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are adorable and it is nice and safe! No rough or sharp edges! The chalk board is a plus!

    Read More
    faria August 21, 2012
  • Absolute best toy box I've ever purchased!
    Verified Purchase

    The toy box is one of the best I've ever purchased. It's the perfect size and the hard plastic its made of makes it very sturdy and easy to handle. Even a rough child won't cause any damage to it. We also purchased the Crayola easel board, which is very sturdy and made from the same materials. This toy box is great for little boys!

    Read More
    businesswomant8 August 4, 2012
  • Awesome toy box!
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right size for a bedroom, easy to assemble and sturdy. The kids love the chalk board/lid, very convenient.

    Read More
    chichi1212 April 25, 2012
  • My child loves it!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful! My child loves it! Very easy to put together!

    Read More
    bride2b3 March 23, 2012
  • Crayola Draw N Store Giant Toy Box
    Verified Purchase

    My grandchildren love this product. It is fantastic for the price. I bought two of them. Ya Overstock.com

    Read More
    supernan February 29, 2012
Sponsored Links