Today $53.99

Was: $59.99

Save $6.00 (10%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Crayola Children's Qwik Flip 2-sided Easel

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Family LOVED this
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    The kids loved using this, especially the four year old who enjoyed trying to make words with the magnetic letters. The only issue that we had was that the yellow tray connecting the bottom would sometimes pop out, but it was easily remedied.

    Read More
    Krista M. January 11, 2018
  • Kids Easel
    Verified Purchase

    Nice easel for a toddler to do many activities.

    Read More
    Tanya G. January 4, 2018
  • Great Buy!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    I bought this for my 4 year old nephew for Christmas and it was the absolute best idea! The colors are bright and the easel itself is perfect for his height especially since he’s very tall for his age.

    Read More
    Deniece D. January 2, 2018
  • High quality
    Verified Purchase

    My kids love this. The best part is that they can draw ALL DAY and I don't have to keep getting them paper.

    Read More
    William G. December 29, 2017
  • Exceptional value
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking for this item in all of the "big box" stores, however the accessories that were meant for this set were priced to purchase separately, making this play item very expensive, assuming I were to find all of the components for purchase. I'm happy to say my grandchildren (and their parents) love this set. It's the perfect height for the children and very versatile to engage their interest in playtime. A great purchase at a good price point.

    Read More
    samfromny March 16, 2017
  • Nice easel
    Verified Purchase

    My 4yr old artist loves it

    Read More
    amber m. February 10, 2017
  • Crayola easel
    Verified Purchase

    As described no complaints

    Read More
    greta t. January 19, 2017
  • Christmas present
    Verified Purchase

    This was perfect for my three year old grandson.

    Read More
    OstkUser902714 January 17, 2017
  • Children's Easel
    Verified Purchase

    Very sturdy...perfect for your future artist.

    Read More
    Debra M. June 5, 2016
  • Grandmother
    Verified Purchase

    Child loved it and played for hours

    Read More
    Kay H. April 26, 2016
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    Writing lesson can be fun for kids just add this to ur play list.

    Read More
    OstkUser53746 March 28, 2016
  • Great Gift
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift for a 4 and 5 yr old. They like to play "school" with it. It works as expected and should last a long time.

    Read More
    trinity February 28, 2016
  • Perfect for kids
    Verified Purchase

    Great price. Love that it flips, the dry erase side wipes really well and holds magnets. The chalkboard side wipes well too. Comes with great extras too.

    Read More
    Shelly U. January 8, 2016
  • love to flip
    Verified Purchase

    learning ABC is fun.do not even knowing that they are learning.

    Read More
    shirley December 29, 2015
  • Nj
    Verified Purchase

    Very good product and a very good price

    Read More
    6.93Jeff1 D. December 24, 2015
  • mom
    Verified Purchase

    another gift that is great but my child has not used it yet

    Read More
    Melissa September 30, 2015
  • Grandson Loves This
    Verified Purchase

    Every time our grandson comes over he makes a bee line to his 2-sided Easel to show us what he has learned in school.

    Read More
    santacruzct June 18, 2015
  • Exactly as pictured
    Verified Purchase

    The magnetic letters are a bonus

    Read More
    Anonymous May 21, 2015
  • My 4 year old loves it
    Verified Purchase

    Good product that provides hours of constructive play and a great alternative to 'screen time'. The product itself is a little more lightweight than it looks, but sturdy enough, We actually haven't done water color yet, but dry erase and chalkboard are great canvases for learning to draw, color and do letters. The vertical drawing is also helping my son's tendency to grip writing implements with a fist. Overall we are very happy with this purchase.

    Read More
    Harrigan B. April 23, 2015
  • christmas
    Verified Purchase

    perfect 4 my 2 year old grandaughter

    Read More
    boys4me April 21, 2015