Today: $23.49

At other retailer: $28.59

Save $5.10 (18%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Copag Red/ Blue Paisley Playing Cards (Two Decks)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice cards at a great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for nice cards. Kept one and gave one as a gift.

    Read More
    mactrish February 4, 2016
  • Copag Red/ Blue Paisley Playing Cards (Two Decks)
    Verified Purchase

    The number one name for decks of cards for poker playing! Sturdy and easy to read!

    Read More
    JERome L. January 11, 2016
  • Great value!
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed. Play well.

    Read More
    carita1955 November 9, 2015
  • Professional playing cards
    Verified Purchase

    Although a little pricey. The additional cost is well worth it. Best deck of cards I've ever played with on my poler table. Best quality hands down!

    Read More
    Eddie J. April 21, 2015
  • copag red/blue paisley playing cards
    Verified Purchase

    was unable to find bridge cards locally. the cards were excellent in quality and lower in price than cards i purchased fron local store 10 years ago

    Read More
    jackpepi January 16, 2012
  • Excellent cards
    Verified Purchase

    Cards are just what I needed to make my card game complete. If you've ever used plastic cards and like the feel, these are good alternates to KEM cards. Very good!

    Read More
    daviek January 2, 2012
  • The Best Cards on the Market
    Verified Purchase

    I bought 2 sets for my dad. Whenever we go over to my parents house we usually play cards. These feel perfect and glide great. Regular cards are paper with a coating that wears off. But these will last forever!

    Read More
    mamaclausen December 25, 2008
  • Copag card
    Verified Purchase

    For real card players they cannot be beat. Shuffle like butter! Will last a long, long time with out wear. For any active card player.

    Read More
    jeffhh September 12, 2008
Sponsored Links