Sale: $22.94

Save $4.05 (15%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Copag Green/ Burgundy Playing Cards (Two Decks)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice cards
    Verified Purchase

    Smooth plastic, easy to use

    Read More
    pokerbud March 1, 2017
  • Great cards!
    Verified Purchase

    Really durable cards & great big numbers! Superior playability & durability

    Read More
    Michael J T. December 31, 2016
  • Playing cards
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to read and shuffle, plastic cards

    Read More
    mailevidmar January 8, 2016
  • best deck of cards ever
    Verified Purchase

    These plastic cards are absolutely perfect for someone who loves to play poker with friends, however the shipping process takes entirely too long.

    Read More
    chuckt1186 September 29, 2012
  • Good.
    Verified Purchase

    I like plastic cards. I bought these with a set of the Blue & Red ones to have a couple of decks. These cards are JUMBO. If you don't like that, order another color.

    Read More
    daviek January 2, 2012
  • Great gift ideal.

    The only problem I found with these cards as a gift is that I didn't have a set for myself. Don't get them as a gift unless you plan on getting yourself a set too. It's just too hard playing cards with the person knowing what a great deal you got on them and you weren't smart enough to get yourself a set too. Buy a few sets to have on hand.

    Read More
    sarahjane1881 June 13, 2011
  • Copaq Full Index
    Verified Purchase

    Great cards as good as KEM for Less. You can't go wrong.

    Read More
    thenutflush July 21, 2010
  • awsome
    Verified Purchase

    This item was great quality, no difference between these and the other expensive brand. Recommend a 100%.

    Read More
    cleano June 29, 2010
  • Nice cards
    Verified Purchase

    Just what we were looking for. Gave as a gift to my sister. She'd never played with plastic cards before and was very excited. Packaging is nice and cards seemed to be very high quality. I would buy again. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    coldinwa June 9, 2010
  • Copag playing cards
    Verified Purchase

    These cards are sturdy! If you play poker as often as I do, which is alot, you need a solid set of players cards.

    Read More
    poker4fun January 24, 2010
  • palying cards
    Verified Purchase

    The cards are indeed very high quality. Very happy with the purchase. Fast shipping. I would recomend to anyone.

    Read More
    1010freewill January 2, 2010
  • sharp looking
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my nephew.......he loves them. Thanks Overstock!!!

    Read More
    samantha127 December 23, 2009
  • All In
    Verified Purchase

    These cards are excellent quality and they are only found in speciality stores for a much higher price. Texas Hold 'Em is our game and these cards are the best for our home games.

    Read More
    madbren July 30, 2009
  • copag playing cards
    Verified Purchase

    LIKE BUTTA BABY!! The finest, smoothest, most long lasting playing cards you'll ever need at home. Period.

    Read More
    jeffhh April 30, 2009
  • Outstanding product
    Verified Purchase

    Outstanding cards. Just used them the other night. All players were pleased including the guy who keeps bending all the other decks at poker games. These will last a while.

    Read More
    spndctr March 23, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Christian W. December 17, 2016
Sponsored Links