Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Cooling Performance Men's Power Mesh Coach Short

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    shorts for lounging and casual wear- great feel and fit

    Read More
    tomjanbaker September 8, 2016
  • Excellent shorts!
    Verified Purchase

    Fit description and good value.

    Read More
    utahcarol May 3, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Good value athletic shorts

    Read More
    Edward B. April 10, 2016
  • DJ
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable. I wear them while playing tennis.

    Read More
    Dennis November 14, 2015
  • Danielle
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice! Great sale price, and item is of good quality and appearance. fits nicely.

    Read More
    Danielle D. July 2, 2015
  • Dad
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased for me. Good quality; great price.

    Read More
    Steven J. May 6, 2015
  • These shorts were more like extra long
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed when I received this pair of shorts--they were so long, that they almost reach my fella's knees. More like an extra long length. Since the pocket for the tennis balls is so long, they cannot be hemmed.Te

    Read More
    trulah January 4, 2014
  • Good Quality Sports Short But It's So Baggy
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good quality mesh sports short, but it's so baggy and the length is too long. I realize that the style today tends towards baggy, but really? I don't want tight clothes for exercising, but a better fit would be nicer. I bought these in a small, and while the waist band fits fine if not a bit tight, there is enough fabric for two pairs of shorts. Other than that, these are ok. The side pockets are large and deep, the mesh fabric seems to be good quality and is cool in the summer. My previous running shorts had a sewn in lining for support...it was the first time I've had running shorts with that, and I grew to really appreciate that. These shorts are not lined, and I miss that. The type of fabric in these makes them a bit too bulky and heavy for travel, and they are too much fabric for easy rinsing out in a hotel sink and drip-dry in the shower. So I keep these for exercising when at home and use my old shorts for exercising when I travel.

    Read More
    asl54 September 20, 2013
  • Great shorts
    Verified Purchase

    These shorts are correctly sized and comfortable. If anything they are generous in the fit. They come down just below the knee. The great thing is that they have two pockets !

    Read More
    rich723 May 13, 2013
  • Positive Review Title: The item is super !
    Verified Purchase

    Very happy, very neat, the fabric also, is fresh, good for summer..

    Read More
    denise175 February 12, 2013
  • This item is not American made like it says
    Verified Purchase

    I was hoping for an American made shorts like it says and they are not. Not sure where the materieal is from since it says assembled in Mexico which makes them not American made. I will not recommend these to anyone due to the fact that it is not truthful on this add.

    Read More
    felciag31 December 8, 2012
  • not 11" inseam as described...only 9"
    Verified Purchase

    I am returning these. The inseam is 2" shorter than described

    Read More
    mbfrromcaz December 4, 2012
  • Mesh Shorts
    Verified Purchase

    Nice light weight short with big pockets. Great for tennis. Balls fit perfectly.

    Read More
    veron1 September 17, 2012
  • Great work out shorts
    Verified Purchase

    My husband likes these shorts well for his workouts in the gym. They work great to wick away the moisture so he can get the most out of his workouts. They're roomy and comfortable and hold up well to washing.

    Read More
    ugamomof2 August 30, 2012
  • Great stuff!
    Verified Purchase

    Comfortable, snugly elastic, and breathable, these shorts are perfect for the price. They keep you cool during a workout, and are just about the right length -- hovering about the knee. I ordered a large and a medium, but I can't perceive any major size difference. The pockets come in quite handy, though they are loose and won't hold things well if you are running or jogging. For the price, you really can't do any better!

    Read More
    cliometric August 14, 2012
  • Cooling men's shorts
    Verified Purchase

    the fabric is a little heavier than I expected, but the mesh means that it breathes well - very comfortable and easy to wear - I especially like the pockets, I hadn't expected them for some reason. All in all very satisfied with my purchase!

    Read More
    lindy88 July 7, 2012
  • Hubby loves them
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the black size xl for my hubby. He is 6ft 270lbs. He says they fit just right. I thought they were a good value. We may order another pair in the future.

    Read More
    bananner May 9, 2012
  • SHORTS
    Verified Purchase

    Great price and great product. My son loved them. I will be purchasing more for him to wear at work

    Read More
    cinn6 December 30, 2011
  • Great work out shorts
    Verified Purchase

    Nice practical Christmas gift that my husband really appreciated. They are loose and cool for his workouts.

    Read More
    apple53 December 28, 2011
  • These shorts are a great buy.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these shorts in hopes that they would be long and baggy enough to make my 15 year old son happy. He has worn them many times and is especially pleased that there is a velcro closed back pocket. He is always losing items from the side pockets of his other athletic shorts, so this is a nice bonus. I bought two pair and will definitely shop this brand again. Highly Recommend.

    Read More
    wisegise November 23, 2011
Sponsored Links