Read All Reviews for Cooling Performance Color Blocked Crew Shirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    As good as ones that are far more expensive.

    Read More
    716bob January 18, 2017
  • shirt
    Verified Purchase

    great shirt and very comfortable

    Read More
    ele September 22, 2016
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Christmas gift. Happy husband.

    Read More
    glchula February 4, 2015
  • Material not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a regular shirt to wear, this world fit the bill, however, I was looking for one that was water resistant.

    Read More
    pyramid7 January 9, 2014
  • Good weight material, well made, good performance
    Verified Purchase

    This has good weight to the material but still performs well as a wicking shirt. Several of my wicking tops tend toward a compression cut, and this one is fuller, fits more like a t-shirt (a positive for me). The white inserts add interest and on the darker colored shirts, slim the silhouette

    Read More
    walg205 January 30, 2013
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Love it for my school colors which are hard to find. Wish the team would get on here and buy them as well but................

    Read More
    txman410s January 10, 2013
  • Very good value
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice color quality, good finish with sticthing and cuts well done. Nylon was of a good weight for athletic wear. Overall, well worth the money.

    Read More
    hoser555 November 27, 2012
  • Gym Fashion
    Verified Purchase

    Own numerous performance shirts and this one is very comfortable and as good a quality as those that cost twice as much. The fabric is a tight weave, so I hope "pulls" in the fabric do not occur as quickly as in other shirts I have with a more open weave. Received compliments on this shirt from a few people at the gym. The color (gold with white side-inserts) is different and attractive.

    Read More
    iamasage2 February 18, 2012
  • Lightweight
    Verified Purchase

    lightweight. Doesn't prevent sweating but helps to make it less noticeable.

    Read More
    lornebay June 1, 2011
  • Great shirt!
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what we needed. Great shirt! Fabric is lightweight and wicks well.

    Read More
    dingomom May 6, 2011
Sponsored Links