Today: $148.49

MSRP: $271.95

Save $123.46 (45%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Confer Spa Step w/ Storage - Redwood

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • good with my spa
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sturdy step stool and it has room to store the chemicals inside. Priced right it is a good buy if you have a small two man tub like I have.

    Read More
    Kathy R. April 27, 2017
  • spa step
    Verified Purchase

    easy enough to put together

    Read More
    Debbie C. April 6, 2017
  • Great step
    Verified Purchase

    Love the storage. Works perfect.

    Read More
    Cathy K. January 28, 2017
  • Storage Steps
    Verified Purchase

    The steps do exactly what I needed. I use them to lead up to the landing next to the hot tub. The storage is in a pull out bin, so can be removed if desired.

    Read More
    Travis M. December 2, 2016
  • Steps
    Verified Purchase

    Delivery on time no problems

    Read More
    OstkUser203119 June 11, 2016
  • Great little steps
    Verified Purchase

    Just got my hot tub up and running, these steps worked great for me, I weigh around 250 lbs and these steps are solid for me. My chemicals fit into them very well also. I would buy these steps again.

    Read More
    Kraig C. June 11, 2016
  • Spa step storage
    Verified Purchase

    Doesn't come assembled. Had to cut out notch in plastic mold to make pieces fit together.

    Read More
    Eric H. June 7, 2016
  • Excellent steps
    Verified Purchase

    The steps are great for our hot tub. Perfect height and sturdy. Love the storage compartment. Easy to put together and has held up great.

    Read More
    Christina W. January 21, 2016
  • Test of time
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these steps for our hot tub which sits outside with no screening or other cover. These steps have stood up to the extreme weather of central Florida, especially the heat and the sun. I have had these steps for several years now and am very pleased with how they have lasted under daily direct sun.

    Read More
    Lena A. December 12, 2015
  • FC
    Verified Purchase

    looks great with our spa, storage hold al the chemicals, nice and sturdy

    Read More
    FranC November 11, 2015
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    So far so good. I have had for about 6 months and have no complaints. Just beware it is made of plastic and is not super fancy.

    Read More
    Brent V. September 6, 2015
  • Sturdy and easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    I like that my chemicals go right inside and the steps seem pretty solid.

    Read More
    Joanne G. August 20, 2015
  • Spa Step
    Verified Purchase

    This spa step is a reasonable solution. It is nice to look at and reasonably solid. To improve, one more step would have been nice as most spas are getting taller these days and the two steps is just a bit short.

    Read More
    David S. August 20, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect replacement for wooden steps we had before this purchase. Easy assembly. Storage compartment holds all the chemicals and extra hose needed for maintainance. Sturdy enough to hold 150-260 lb. family.

    Read More
    Cynthia K. August 7, 2015
  • Easy to put together
    Verified Purchase

    Took less than 10 minutes to put them together. The step color is a true brown, not a redwood color. Looks great and happy with the purchase.

    Read More
    lakehouse May 10, 2015
  • Just what we needed.
    Verified Purchase

    Sturdy steps good for storage and just the right size for the hot tub. Color goes with hot tub exterior.

    Read More
    shoppingoddess777 February 20, 2015
  • Great steps!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to assemble. The storage is a plus! It looks very sturdy. We have had it only for two weeks and looks ok.

    Read More
    khart88 December 26, 2014
  • Nice Product
    Verified Purchase

    The product comes pretty much as advertised. It's made of mostly strong plastic. I'm 170 lbs and it handles me well. If I was over weight I might have concerns with the capabilities. We love the storage and this was a main reason we selected this model. I did add a few more screws to the plastic to secure the pieces and the storage box. I think it should be priced under $100. Overall, I like it. Looks good, holding up well and with my handy dandy extra screws, will likely last.

    Read More
    nerpachka6969 October 2, 2014
  • High quality USA made product - yeah!
    Verified Purchase

    As presented - just what I needed for our hot tub. Value Yes - quality USA made awesome, jobs to the people! Recommend Yes!

    Read More
    missmolly123 June 28, 2014
  • Stairs
    Verified Purchase

    This product is put together easily. Overall it seems kind of cheesy. Looks OK. Seems to handle my weight; 210.

    Read More
    amazingmike April 29, 2014
Sponsored Links