Today $148.99

At other retailer: $270.00

Save $121.01 (45%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Confer Spa Step w/ Storage - Gray

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice steps
    Verified Purchase

    Great looking and nice size storage.

    Read More
    David P. August 10, 2017
  • Ahhh... Asembly!
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice once all together. But, a beast to assemble, looks like it would be so easy, like Lego's, had a hard time getting the plastic connections to line up. Had to use a pair of pliers to pull the male connectors into place to line up. Could have just been a fluke and probably not the same experience for other consumers. Just what we experienced.

    Read More
    Michael A. July 13, 2017
  • nice complement to spa
    Verified Purchase

    Must have accessory to the new spa

    Read More
    OstkUser1166297 June 27, 2017
  • Nice Steps & Easy To Put Together
    Verified Purchase

    The steps are nice, all plastic. They were easy to put together.

    Read More
    Jonathan J. November 19, 2016
  • Great step but misleading
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this item specifically because the listing said it came fully assembled. Imagine my surprise when I saw it came in pieces, and I needed to assemble. It was not difficult to assemble, but I chose it so I didn't have to assemble :-( Otherwise, it was just what I was looking for.

    Read More
    Rachel D. October 7, 2016
  • Great Steps
    Verified Purchase

    very sturdy. and easy to put together. just 4 screws and interlocking joints ;)

    Read More
    OstkUser116231 May 13, 2016
  • heavy duty spa steps
    Verified Purchase

    sturdy, nice looking, easy to assemble steps, but I stupidly ordered the wrong color.

    Read More
    alafish April 9, 2016
  • GG
    Verified Purchase

    Poor quality - not very stable. Love "O" but not this product.

    Read More
    GG October 21, 2015
  • Spa step
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased with this product. We just had our hot tub delivered so I did not assemble the spa step until today. It was EASY to assemble and is very sturdy. I think this will work out well. Good value for the money!

    Read More
    graceyjoy March 25, 2015
  • good quality; like the covered storage in the step
    Verified Purchase

    Satisfied with the product - liked the wide steps and the storage under the lift up step.

    Read More
    eklktk December 26, 2012
  • Not quite the Cat's Meow!
    Verified Purchase

    Just a couple of thing: only the steps were a gray color the sides and risers were tan - my fault for not examining the picture. Assembly was somewhat difficult - needed to use a utility knife to open a slot for the first step. Also, I found it for $90 at another site after I ordered it - oh well? I still love overstock - just a great company that I will continue to buy from - first class!

    Read More
    thegibbs October 18, 2012
  • Simple, Useful, Practical
    Verified Purchase

    This step storage unit is a great idea for storing chemicals too. The part I like best is the fact that you dont have to pay big money for an all wood unit that doesnt stand up to the harsh New England winter. This all plastic unit still has style but can last in the weather. And the price is reasonable.

    Read More
    pyksta October 3, 2012
  • Great for semi in ground pool!
    Verified Purchase

    We bought the steps after having an semi inground pool installed and will wait till next year to build a deck. Great alternative. good size, great product and wonderful price!

    Read More
    apgar August 2, 2012
  • Storage is ideal!
    Verified Purchase

    I found this product to be very functionable since not only it is a step but does have the storage under one of the step's lid. My SPA chemicals are right there at the spa to add chemicals when I need to without having to go somewhere else to get it. Assembly was a little difficult since it did not have preset drill holes. I had to use nail to start the hole to input the screws. This product is working very well for me! I am very glad I brought these steps which is the perfect size for me to step into my spa..

    Read More
    libby17 April 11, 2012
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    The spa steps were easy to assemble...mostly they snap together and then need a few screws. You do need a drill though since holes are not pre-drilled. They are solid and not slippery.

    Read More
    lbnychampton May 31, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Janet M. July 6, 2016