Today: $89.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coleman Sundome Green 4-person Tent

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Excellent Tent
    Verified Purchase

    Used this tent at least 4 trips now. Really high quality and easy to put up. Great buy!

    Read More
    jarose219 August 6, 2015
  • Not a drop of water
    Verified Purchase

    We used it this past memorial day weekend at Alder Lake, NY and it rained cats and dogs for 3 days & nights and not a drop of water inside the tent. However, the temp dropped below freezing and it was very windy there. The tent is very ventilated and for that reason we were always cold. On summer nights, this tent would be a gem!

    Read More
    minkim June 4, 2013
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this tent to go camping. A very strong storm came and the tent was completely waterproof, no water came inside, to me it was surprising as it is not a big tent but still very strong. I am very happy with this item

    Read More
    reca1105 June 3, 2013
  • Awesome tent with plenty of room, easy to put up
    Verified Purchase

    easy to put up and take down. Convienent carry case to carry and store it in. Plenty of room, can almost stand up in it.

    Read More
    coyeta September 10, 2012
  • Easy to Set-Up
    Verified Purchase

    We used the text last weekend for the first time. Very easy set-up and break down. Instructions are sewn to the inside of the bag, and are very easy to follow. We used a queen sized air matress inside of it and it fit two of us very comfortably, and plenty of room for our bags of clothing, etc. Great screen openings for lots of air flow. We live in Southern California and it was perfect for our weather here. Great buy for the price!

    Read More
    sdcyclone June 20, 2012
  • easy to set up
    Verified Purchase

    the tent was easy to set up for this first timer, and breaks down to a compact size. I would recommend a bigger tent if you plan to have your stuff in your tent along with 4 people. 2-3 people would fit comfortably with their stuff in the tent and still have some wiggle room. The vent has a cover so you can change your clothes in the tent with full privacy.

    Read More
    prince1980 April 12, 2012
  • Coleman Tent
    Verified Purchase

    This coleman tent was exactly what I wanted to take my 7 yr old grandtwins camping this summer. They loved the green color and can't wait to sleep in it. Summer will be here before we know it!!!!!!

    Read More
    millersfalls December 21, 2011
  • color is great
    Verified Purchase

    thiis will be a great christmas gift. Can't wait to see his reaction!!

    Read More
    farricy December 7, 2011
Sponsored Links