Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coleman Steel-framed Screened Instant Canopy Shelter (12' x 10')

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice Tent
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $1.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This is a really nice tent, it was very roomy, and it's also very compact. I would definitely invest in another if needed. I friend said it was very easy to put up. Like it alot....

    Read More
    Darlene H. June 13, 2017
  • Very cool!
    Verified Purchase

    When I spent a summer camping, this turned into a great tent to sleep in because I was too close to a pond and the mosquitoes were horrible. There is enough room to walk around standing up and one huge plastic sheeting made the canopy water tight. Very easy for just one person to put the entire thing together.

    Read More
    Richard b. January 27, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, better than expected. Very sturdy. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Silvia G. July 9, 2016
  • Good screenroom
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for a party to hold the food. Good quality tent and easy to put up except that the expandable metal legs (like putting up an umbrella) had to be pushed up and it took two of us, plus I was just to short to push it up high enough. It became very difficult. Once we managed to get the poles expanded it was very easy to put the top and screen sides on. The size was good, it fit three long banquet tables set up around the perimeter and enough room in the middle for people to file through and get food in a buffet style.

    Read More
    dawnc63 June 20, 2016
  • Came with holes in the roof.
    Verified Purchase

    Set it up and noticed immediately that it had a series of holes in the roof. Is this why it was on sale!?!?

    Read More
    Beth B. May 1, 2016
  • Great buy
    Verified Purchase

    Five star Fantastic!! Very sturdy and well made. Excellent size, and easy to put up. I love it, love it, love it!!

    Read More
    Bren P. March 23, 2016
  • Love our Canopy
    Verified Purchase

    We are full time RVer's & this screened canopy is perfect. We have had wind gusts up to 35 mph & it didn't waver. It took us loner to put up the first time but now we are old hands & it goes up quickly The adjustable tie straps mayor easy to tie down. Thank you so much for an affordable canopy.

    Read More
    Linda S. December 10, 2015
  • Great Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for something to place at our campsite. This is a perfect size and it goes up quickly. Room for everyone...

    Read More
    letsfigurethisout October 6, 2015
  • Mrs.
    Verified Purchase

    It was exactly what I was looking for. A "bug free zone" But bonus, it was so easy to put up and make stable. 3 people 15 minutes! No joke! Love it!

    Read More
    Cynthia S. August 24, 2015
  • Sturdy
    Verified Purchase

    Too heavy to take camping unless you are going on a long trip and staying in 1 place. The canopy has trouble riding up unless it is squared perfectly. It is also hard to clean if you are leaving it up for the summer on your deck and you have trees and animals dropping things on it. It is very sturdy and wind resistant especially if you tie it down or screw it into a wood deck. It is tall and roomy.

    Read More
    dragonpuppy April 21, 2015
  • highly recommend
    Verified Purchase

    I set this up in our front yard courtyard. The neighbors have all admired the sleek simplicity of the lines, and the dark bug mesh that gives a sense of privacy to those inside the canopy. Two of the neighbors are going to order on for their own yards.. I highly recommend this product to anyone who wishes to have a professional looking, yet temporary shelter for their outdoor activities.

    Read More
    artace June 20, 2013
  • Bug free dining outdoors!
    Verified Purchase

    Easy, easy to set up, quality construction. It really does take two (3 would be ideal) to do the initial set-up of the framework. After that, it was a breeze! Great that it has lots of tie-downs, as we can get breezy up here in the Sierras. Pricing was very reasonable.

    Read More
    dcquilter May 21, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Jessie N. September 15, 2016
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Michael B. July 19, 2016
Sponsored Links