Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $70.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coleman RoadTrip Portable Slow Cooker

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great service!
    Verified Purchase

    Shipping was fast, the item arrived a day earlier than expected.

    Read More
    jazznc January 1, 2013
  • Great Product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for our camping trips since we adventure out from the campgrounds. We can start our dinner and its ready when we get back.

    Read More
    melessia January 24, 2012
  • Not a SLOW cooker at all
    Verified Purchase

    The advertisement says this is a SLOW cooker, and it is definately NOT! Burned the chicken I was cooking and the sause. Had it on as low as it would go, and it was overcooked in less then 2 hours! Definately not a slow cooker.

    Read More
    teddystouch December 30, 2011
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    awesome-we use everywhere-on boat and at ski lodge

    Read More
    lamp07 December 10, 2011
  • Coleman propane slow cooker

    I love the concept but the cooking container is not thick enough. They should have used a heavier gauge metal, it heats up too fast and burns easily.

    Read More
    cookud November 17, 2011
  • Godsend for tailgating
    Verified Purchase

    Bought cooker for college tailgating. Absolutely great for reheating already cooked foods, i.e. chili. Keep it on low and stir frequently. Lights every time (so far) with ignitor. Love that it's the same size as my regular Crockpot so I know whatever I make in advance will fit. Looking forward to using it each game!

    Read More
    maggymae76 September 6, 2010
  • Epic Fail

    The cooker lit on on every attempt with electric push start. After lighting it ran very hot on low setting, definitely not a "slow cooker". The lid is plastic, melted during first use, then lit on fire. A glass lid seems more appropriate. Wouldn't recommend with this design.

    Read More
    fio0534 August 3, 2010
  • Keep the heat low!
    Verified Purchase

    Great for tail-gating. heats very well. Not a slow cooker, if that was your reason to purchase. Heat and serve. Campers will love a great propane cooker. Enjoy!

    Read More
    sigmond7 December 26, 2009
Sponsored Links