Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $39.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coleman Rechargeable QuickPump

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great Value.
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this a few years ago and it's still in great form. Used it a lot during my son's camping days.

    Read More
    vj792 July 3, 2017
  • waste of money
    Verified Purchase

    The battery would not recharge after hours of recharging according to directions. It was dead. So much for rechargable batteries! Bought a 120 v pump.

    Read More
    Anna S. March 29, 2017
  • Works GREAT
    Verified Purchase

    Works very well! I use it all the time for air mattresses and for pool toys! Nice that it keeps a long charge and also has 2 different tips! Also, you are able to use the pump to DEFLATE as well!

    Read More
    innoga August 7, 2011
  • A camping must.
    Verified Purchase

    This little charger is amazing. I charged it once and it worked for about 8 days blowing up a mattress each day. It's kind of loud, but I think most of these things are. But i definitely love this pump and if you're looking for an inexpensive one that works great, I say get this one.

    Read More
    tommyinla February 5, 2011
  • Works as designed
    Verified Purchase

    What is see is what you get. Works well. My only suggestion is it would be wonderful if this came with an extension, so one does not have to hold the pump if the object being inflated is taller than the pump.

    Read More
    musacaus September 8, 2010
  • Coleman Pump
    Verified Purchase

    I had bought the Coleman inflateable bed and this little pump just filled it with air in a matter of minutes and it was ready to go. I am well pleased with this pump and I would definitely recommend it to anyone.

    Read More
    sooutherngal April 14, 2010
  • Does the Job
    Verified Purchase

    Very please with excellent pressure. Easy to work with.

    Read More
    cfha April 14, 2010
  • LOVE THIS PRODUCT!
    Verified Purchase

    Have nothing negative to say about this product. Works wonderfully and very quickly the three times we have used it. My husband and I can't wait to take it car camping!!!

    Read More
    lindylooskie March 25, 2010
  • AWESOME
    Verified Purchase

    WORKS SOOOOOO WELL....LOVE THAT IT IS RECHARGABLE....CHARGE IT 4 TEN HOURS BEFORE FIRST USE ....IT BLEW UP MY COLEMAN AIR BED IN UNDER A MINUTE ..NOT KIDDING ....IT IS A GREAT PRODUCT ..AND IT IS SMALL AND COMPACT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! LOVE IT ......GREAT BUY

    Read More
    readmenow February 11, 2010
  • No Problems
    Verified Purchase

    This pump works great. We've had no problems with it at all and it does everything it claims to do.

    Read More
    bepfarr January 27, 2010
  • pump
    Verified Purchase

    I've used it only twice, but it was easy and fast in it's trial run.

    Read More
    buyingit4me January 12, 2010
  • So far, so good!
    Verified Purchase

    Okay, great all around product b/c you can charge it up & take it cordless with you camping or where ever! It comes w/ 2 different nozzles & works great so far!

    Read More
    eviele January 2, 2010
  • Let the pump do it
    Verified Purchase

    I got two of the Coleman inflatable beds for the holidays when I will have 10 people staying at our house. There is no way I could blow up these big mattresses without the pump. But with the pump it is a"breeze"

    Read More
    1knitwit October 28, 2009
  • easy
    Verified Purchase

    this thing is great. we purchased an 8 man raft and knew we couldn't blow it up without a portable pump. it's light, small, and works fast. not to mention it is cheap. great product, would purchase again.

    Read More
    kroan September 22, 2009
  • easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    I have used it to blow up the air matress's but have not used it to deflate as yet .

    Read More
    aussie33 September 6, 2009
  • Coleman pump
    Verified Purchase

    This pump holds a charge for ages. It will still take you a while to pump up something really big, even a pool float took longer than I would have liked, but I inflated 5 different things without having to plug it back in for a re-charge. And, it re-charges very quickly.

    Read More
    petalumaca August 20, 2009
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    tf97 December 26, 2016
Sponsored Links