Today: $45.99
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coleman QuickBed Queen-size Suede-top Airbed Inflatable Mattress

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Airbed
    Verified Purchase

    Inflates quick and holds the air.

    Read More
    Kelly S. October 5, 2016
  • Quick Delivery
    Verified Purchase

    Great, reliable Coleman quality!

    Read More
    Poodle September 9, 2016
  • Matress
    Verified Purchase

    No comfortable at all !! No pump

    Read More
    Annaliese K. April 23, 2015
  • Good and Easy
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to use and store. Great quality, very satisfied with my purchase.

    Read More
    danitadl August 1, 2014
  • Coleman Queen size inflatable airbed
    Verified Purchase

    The Coleman airbed in flats quickly, and is comfortable to sleep on, As with all the other items I've order from Overstock shipping is always super fast

    Read More
    roses2057 January 25, 2014
  • No good

    My air bed leaked and after 3 hours was nearly empty. Like the other person mentioned - the pump nozzle does not securely fit onto the air mattress fitting and it seems to want to fall off when its nearing capacity. Use electrical tape to hold it securely instead... There has to be better ones out there. It looked promising, but fell short.

    Read More
    fds543 January 3, 2014
  • Good product
    Verified Purchase

    Overall good, received in a timely fashion overall good price for the product

    Read More
    pamella48 October 17, 2013
  • Nice, firm air bed
    Verified Purchase

    This is a comfortable bed when fully inflated. I did not need a Coleman pump. I just wrapped the nozzle of my pump with electric tape so it fit firmly into the opening in the air bed. It worked fine and was comfy for my two grandsons who weigh over 200 lbs. combined.

    Read More
    louise13 July 16, 2013
  • as advertised
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered the air mattress as I needed extra bedding ASAP for an influx of guests. My daughter set it up easily in the basement, and was comfortable the whole three days it was her bed! A bit of leakage after each night, but this is nothing unexpected with any air mattress.

    Read More
    jerseyjoni July 1, 2013
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    This is a good product that appears to me very well made. You definitely need a pump to fill it.

    Read More
    dlegs May 16, 2013
  • Decent mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Mattress is good - takes a while to fill up. After filling mattress, it stretches out and requires additional filling.

    Read More
    madbass1 January 2, 2013
  • Air Mattress works great
    Verified Purchase

    This air mattress is great. It actually exceeded my expectations with its ease of use and comfort. I have had air mattresses in the past that make noises every time you move -- this one doesn't. Was easy to fill to the right level; and easy to release the air and fold back in to its bag.

    Read More
    rockymtn1 December 18, 2012
  • *Does not come with pump
    Verified Purchase

    ***FYI, the wording on this product is TRICKY! It does NOT come with a pump. We had to go out and buy one separately.

    Read More
    lindsay14 October 20, 2012
  • airbed
    Verified Purchase

    Inflates in seconds, comfortable, stayed inflated all night. My grandson is 13 and weighs 130. He had 3 great nights of sleep on it. Deflated in less than a minute and rolls and stores neatly in bag included.

    Read More
    c42king January 9, 2012
  • Great product, great price.
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and outstanding price. I didn't need a pump, so this mattress was exactly what I needed. If you need a pump, get a pump separate or get a mattress with a pump.

    Read More
    cstevens21 November 29, 2011
  • great buy-great comfort
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress is the best buy I could find for a mattress of this quality. the suade top keeps the sleeping bag on it, and it's holding air well. It does not come with a pump; that was what I was looking for as we already had one, and it definitely lowered the price. only concern was whether our pump would work with this one, as there was no way to tell until we got it. But, it works, and we're very happy to be back on air instead of the hard ground.

    Read More
    delphine2 August 17, 2011
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased as extra sleeping space for guests. Firm and comfortable.

    Read More
    homegirl2 April 26, 2011
  • Coleman Quickbed
    Verified Purchase

    I had to buy the pump separately because this is not a self-inflatable mattress. The quality is great!

    Read More
    momdee46 February 5, 2011
  • So far so good
    Verified Purchase

    I have used this several times so far and my son likes sleeping on it. I should of read more on the detailed information for this did not come with a pump so I did have to buy one which was not so bad they run for about *** and work well. Heard that over time they deflate through the night but no problems yet!!

    Read More
    mayam1014 December 23, 2010
Sponsored Links