Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Coleman QuickBed Queen High Removeable Pillow Top Airbed

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice height and easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Have had no problems.

    Read More
    dickmeyerr December 9, 2015
  • Fills Fast, Comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    This bed fills fast and is fairly comfortable to sleep on. I love the zip off mattress pad for easy washing. Fast deflate with just a pull of the plug. Although I've never been able to get it back in it's storage bag.

    Read More
    2dsun August 28, 2015
  • Easy to use
    Verified Purchase

    great construction and ease of use

    Read More
    Todd S. August 20, 2015
  • Does the job!
    Verified Purchase

    Use this in a guest loft. Works for guests that are staying for a day or two- any longer and one would want a regular bed.

    Read More
    Jeanne M. February 5, 2015
  • Camping Airbed Needed last minute
    Verified Purchase

    Inflates very quickly. No disapointments here with this Coleman product at all. Love the removable pillow top feature!

    Read More
    freedrifter1 September 2, 2014
  • as noisy as sleeping on a balloon
    Verified Purchase

    everytime you turn over its sounds like a squishing balloon. Really loud. I thought it would be covered instead of the plastic showing and slipping on the floors. I wish I would have chosen a different model. I can't imagine two people sleeping on it. I guess it would be okay for camping but no where to plug it in! I do not recommend this bed at all for guests or for a long term bed.

    Read More
    mypuertoricanrat July 26, 2014
  • Coleman Quick Bed Queen
    Verified Purchase

    worst blow up bed we've ever owned. do not buy it isn't worth the money really!

    Read More
    tsrw May 3, 2014
  • it was a good buy

    I bought this mattress and slept on it nightly for 3 months when it sprung a huge leak. True to the warranty, the company sent a replacement after I emailed them proof of purchase and a photo. (Actually I had purchased one without the pillow top originally and I was quite pleased when they sent me this model) The replacement lasted a year and 3 months before it busted. I do not believe these beds are intended to be used every day the way I have been using it. I think that it lasted a good time considering the use I put it to and I have found it to be absolutely comfortable. I am going to buy another one.

    Read More
    aliveinfire April 28, 2014
  • Didn't leak.
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I have had several air mattresses for backup sleeping for company. The Coleman does NOT have a pump that pokes outside of the mattress or any cords to access the control to inflate/deflate. The height was comfortable for use to use when we did the visiting, which is nice since we are near 60 years old. Not ending up on the floor from a leaky mattress was nice. The bed is a bit shorter, so tall people use caution. My husband is 5'11" and he was able to sleep comfortably. Much taller people might want a longer bed. The carry bag is a zippered open trunk split down the middle, so storing the mattress isn't as easy to put away than a simpler bag/pull-string design we've seen before. Well worth the money paid. Sure saves on motel bills and is easy/quick to inflate or deflate. Grandkids LOVED the ride when inflated/deflated. We'd buy it again. Plan on taking it on road trips.

    Read More
    65inch January 17, 2014
  • Perfect height...very comfortable.
    Verified Purchase

    Both my husband and I slept on this only one night, but it held air, and was very comfortable. The height was most important to me because my family got very cold on our last camping trip when sleeping on a single height airbed. This mattress was great!

    Read More
    ginacincy October 18, 2013
  • Meets expectations
    Verified Purchase

    This mattress has been used a few times now for extra bed when out of town family visit. It inflates in literally minutes, the same with deflation which is a dream with the reverse option on the pump.

    Read More
    annie2222 May 30, 2012
  • Air mattress
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this to use when my granddaughters come. They loved how it is off the floor

    Read More
    fallaw January 2, 2012
  • Very comfortable
    Verified Purchase

    I bought a bed for myself to take with me on trips. My brother was really impressed so I bought him one for Christmas.

    Read More
    dum1 December 28, 2011
  • Easy to assemble
    Verified Purchase

    Great bed for company. I love the built in pump. I would recommend!

    Read More
    kikioco December 19, 2011
  • Coleman QuickBed Queen High Removeable Pillow Top
    Verified Purchase

    I love this mattress its is so comfortable and my family love and are happy to use it.

    Read More
    cade360 August 21, 2011
  • Best sleep
    Verified Purchase

    I got a great night’s sleep!!! I couldn't tell the difference between the air mattress and the real thing. Worth the money. I definitely would recommend it.

    Read More
    txdecorator August 9, 2011
  • Wow I was really impressed
    Verified Purchase

    Thank you for a great buy. I was very impressed with the Quality of this product. My guests now might be too comfortable at my house and never leave!

    Read More
    jennifer776655998 August 6, 2011
  • Do not purchase
    Verified Purchase

    The worst air mattress I have ever owned. I trashed it after a few nights. It would only hold air for 2-3 hours. Terrible quality...do not purchase this mattress.

    Read More
    a987654 March 2, 2011
  • Air Mattress
    Verified Purchase

    We are returning the bed. It is not comfortable and is extremely cold to sleep on even with three heavy comforters on top of the bed. Joints hurt when you are sleeping from the cold.

    Read More
    mhowellmmp January 30, 2011
  • terrific airbed
    Verified Purchase

    Well - I bought 3 airbeds as a temporary solution for a new vacation home and they're very comfortable. These will be used for the first few months, until we fully furshish the home at which time we'll use them for the kids yurt down by the beach.

    Read More
    mywifesnores January 27, 2011
Sponsored Links